What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially regarding something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family, and others to help them make a well-informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 20, 2018 by Peter Fortunato

Dear Yelp-July 5,2018
Please accept my review of my latest experiences with Alure Home Improvement.
I first contracted Alure for a combination Kitchen and Bath total remodel in January 2016. I had heard some good things about Alure, but also some bad. In any event, I went with them anyway.
From the beginning I was impressed by their attention to detail.
To my surprise, the project was completed in less than expected time.
Some 2.5 years later in 2018, both kitchen and bathroom are functioning perfectly with not one complaint.

Can lightning strike twice ????

Fast forward to June 2018. I found myself in need of another bathroom remodel. Based upon past experience, I again called Alure. Once again, as in the previous case, their salesman detailed every item to be used, and asked for. Once started, the work was completed in record time. And once again I am totally satisfied with their excellent craftsmanship, punctuality, attention to detail, and followup.

Not only are their work crews customer friendly, but their sales professional (Billy C. ) and production/followup manager (Emilio F.),have a day to day work schedule of what was done, what needs to be done, and most importantly, what the customer wants and expects.

Daily followup visits and phone calls from Alure, I think, give the customer a good feeling that the work is being monitored.

As anyone can tell from this reading , I am a fan of Alure, based on what they promise, what work they perform, and the quality that goes into each and every job.

Should you need a quality home improvement company that makes good on their promises and fulfills their customers expectations, I recommend Alure wholeheartedly. Give them a try on your next home improvement project.

They are that good.

Sincerely

Peter Fortunato
Ronkonkoma, NY 11214


Jul 20, 2018 by Eileen Anders

The work was completed quickly and cleanly.
All of the men from sales to plumbing were
courteous and professional. I am extremely happy with the results in my new kitchen.


Jul 20, 2018 by Sandi

First, I would like to say, if I could give Alure a hundred stars on here, I would! My husband and I just completed a kitchen renovation with them and they are AMAZING! From the start of the project with our designer Anthony Trozzo who worked with me designing the kitchen and figuring out how everything would fit in. He answered all my questions and was a pleasure to work with. We were assigned Sal Vines as our project manager who is outstanding and also a pleasure to work with! Sal told me what would happen every step of the way and what days the workers would be here. Keeping in contact with me by phone and text and showing up several times to make sure the work was being done correctly. He also answered every question that I had. The kitchen was completed in a little over a month and is absolutely gorgeous. Alure does everything right and are total professionals. Thank you Sal, Anthony and the whole Alure team for building me my dream kitchen! I highly recommend Alure to anyone who is looking to do renovations, you will not be sorry, they are fabulous!


Jul 20, 2018 by Bob

I have waited to write this review for almost a year, as I wanted to see how the work endured. Everything about the two bathroom renovations exceeded our expectations! Starting with the salesperson Justin, and through the construction team boss Martin, everything was handled professionally, and all those that were in contact with us throughout the job, and after, were friendly. It was a very nice experience.


Jul 20, 2018 by George

Dear Mr. Ferro,
I would like thank Mike Camastro and Burt from your Customer Service and Maintenance Team
for their assistance in resolving a problem that arose recently in my home. From working with my schedule for a day and time that was convenient to me, to the actual work that needed to be done, these two men were instrumental in making the whole process work smoothly.

Burt needed to remove and replace a bathroom vanity in a master bath that Alure renovated many years ago, after a pipe in the wall was clogged and had to be replaced. He was able to enlarge the access point for the plumber without damaging the surrounding tiled area, and then install a new vanity. The completed work returned the bathroom to look as good as new.

Mike was a true professional when, a few years ago, one of the pipes in a wall froze and burst as a result of a very cold winter day. Mike went over and beyond to help get the pipe replaced and installed in a timely fashion.
Over the years, I have had a lot of great work done in my house by Alure. I’m grateful for your continued dedication to the customer and the high level of service and workmanship your company provides! I know that for future work in my house Alure will still be the first one I call! Thank you very much.
Sincerely,
George Nieves
771 Carlyle Avenue
Franklin Square, New York
516-538-0180


Jul 20, 2018 by Patrice

Had my coop bathroom done in February and it was done in the promised time frame. Everyone was very professional and helpful from start to finish, it turned out beautiful. Thanks to all.


Jul 20, 2018 by Susan

We have purchased 2 doors from Paul, had them installed by Tom and his coworker, ordered a bathroom remodeling from Greg, and had the bathroom measured by Joe in preparation. All have been friendly, helpful and eager to please! That goes for the office staff as well. We feel we are in good hands as we enter our bathroom re-do!!


Jul 20, 2018 by Susan Barckow

The job was done in less time than promised. They were back to finish up the little problems in a timely manner and the work was done professionally. I recommend this company wholeheartedly


Jul 20, 2018 by Cathy Reyman

I just wanted to say how good Bert is at his job. He fixed our shower doors and they work like they should have from the beginning of our remodel...what a difference! He's a real asset to your company. Will always ask for him. Thank you.


Jan 23, 2018 by Jayant

We just wanted to write to say that the entire team at Alure did a fantastic job on the remodeling of our kitchen and bathroom. Justin and his team worked diligently and with great skill to get the job done on time and within budget. His team worked independently, skillfully and were great at troubleshooting problems as they arose. Billy did a great job coordinating the process, recommending high quality and beautiful materials and troubleshooting, when required. Patricia worked hard to obtain the approval of the co-op board. The whole team was very responsive to all of our questions/issues. The quality of materials and craftsmanship were really special and we have received many compliments on the dramatic change in appearance of our kitchen and bathroom. Again, we appreciate all the hard work the team put in to get the job done on time and within budget. We would strongly recommend their services to anybody considering a kitchen and bathroom remodel!


Alure Home Improvements , USA 4.8 5.0 280 280 Dear Yelp-July 5,2018Please accept my review of my latest experiences with Alure Home Improvement.I first contracted Alure for a combination Kitchen and Bath total remodel in J
Page:
123»

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!

Alure Home Improvements Home Improvement
“Through the build your crew took great care to keep me updated.”
Home Improvement
Alure Online Specials
View A Complete List Of Our Specials
Some restrictions apply, click the button below for more details.