What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially regarding something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family, and others to help them make a well-informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

More than one project!

Mar 15, 2019 by Frank & Susan Panetta

We have used Alure for three home projects and would not hesitate to use them again or reccomend them to family and friends. Alure was not the least expensive estimate but they proved to us that you get what you pay for! They stand behind their work and are reliable, courteous and understanding. We are very appreciative of how Alure handled any concerns we had.
A special thank you to Mike Camastro and Bert for their professionalism, expertise and persistence while dealing with our old house and its problems. It was a pleasure doing business with you all!
Sincerely,
Frank and Susan Panetta


Bathroom Bliss

Mar 14, 2019 by Susan & Bruce Levy

Wanted to thank Patricia, Nicole, Joe and all his crew for the beautiful bathroom they created after our circa 1950's one was gutted ad demolished. When we saw our now empty shell, we said, "How did a tub, toilet and sink ever fit in here???" Yet they created a bright, spacious bathroom with beautiful tiles in the tub area, lovely vanity with a faux granite top
and plenty of storage space, along with our new lighting fixture and medicine cabinet, window and fan for ventilation.
Patricia, Nicole and Joe were always there to answer any of our questions or concerns and they always promptly addressed them with courtesy and caring. A change of mind about the color of our tub and toilet was taken care of immediately by Greg, our salesman.
ASK FOR JOE RUSSO if you have a project done! He will take care of you from start to finish and the days after while you're still getting used to your new bathroom.
The fact that Alure sent a cleaning crew for the bathroom once it was finished, and that they sent a wonderful basket of goodies INCLUDING an entire tool kit, were all icing on the cake 🙂 Ask for Alure! They'll make you smile!


Mar 12, 2019 by Maritza Arroyo-Sulzer

Thank you Alure and All its employees!!! You are All a phenomenal team!!!

It started with my designer, Chris Ann O'Neill and together we made our vision come to life.

So excited! Again to have Joe Russo as my project manager, as he is very responsive.

My contact team, Patricia Tallini and Rob Weiss, were always touching base making sure I was aware of when and what was happening at all times.

The demo team, plumbers and electricians were so efficient and tidy. They were literally in and out without a trace.

My tile guys, Froylan and Pablo...WOW! Their accuracy and passion are evident, and they were such a pleasure to work with. These guys certainly know their craft.

I have never stopped raving about Alure since my kitchen project a few years ago, and I will continue to show off my home and my beautiful new bathroom.

Respectfully,
Loyal Client
MA Sulzer, Freeport


Satisfied Customer

Feb 26, 2019 by Aynisa Leonardo

Very satisfied with this company. Great quality. Had minor speed bumps along with way and upper management stepped in and resolved completely. Thank you Allure! I recommend them.


Feb 24, 2019 by Deborah Adams

The experience with Alure was better than we could have hoped for. After meeting with several different contractors we decided to work with Alure. Their team of professionals was attentive to every detail. They insured that our kitchen was completed on time and left no detail out. We would not hesitate to recommend Alure to anyone who is interested in a home improvement project.


kitchen renovation

Feb 20, 2019 by Marge Pierce

When we decided to install a new kitchen, we immediately felt we had to contact Alure. By reputation and recommendation we knew we had to go with the best company and we were not disappointed.

While everyone we dealt with throughout our renovation was professional and knowledgeable, there were a couple of people who stood out.

The first person we met was Billy C. the design specialist. He helped us narrow down our choices, offered many suggestions and was always available to answer our questions.

Patricia T. was our behind the scenes person. She dealt with our HOA Board and kept the start of our project on schedule.

Emilio F. seemed to do everything. He stopped in every day to check on the progress. He personally kept in touch with the different groups of installers and took care of any issue that came up. His help was invaluable.

Rob W. checked in at the end of every day to make sure we were satisfied with the progress.

Any concerns were handled immediately and, in the end, we couldn’t be have been more satisfied with the look and function of our new kitchen. We would definitely recommend Alure You won’t be disappointed.

?


Brand new roof

Feb 14, 2019 by Heda Jindrak

My roof suddenly developed a major leak, and I was referred to Alure. The initial estimate was done by Paul Abriola, who thoroughly explained the entire process of roof replacement, including the physical properties of the materials used, protection of the grounds from debris, and subsequent clean-up, as well as calculation and explanation of available financing. He was polite, pleasant, and the information was very clear. On the day of the installation, the team showed up at 7:30 am, led by production supervisor Tim Olsen and immediately proceeded with removal of the old roof. I chose to remain inside, and Tim kept me informed on the progress by phone.
By noon, everything was finished. Throughout, everybody was unfailingly polite and pleasant, and responded to my concerns with calm reassurance and professionalism. The price was quite reasonable. This turned out to be a very positive experience. I am now a great fan of Alure, and will recommend the company without reservations to all my friends.


Job well done

Feb 12, 2019 by Lorraine Tammaro

Alure has just completed a project on my house. From the minute I met Bob, the Salesman, who was very thorough – I knew I was in good hands. He offered great ideas and walked around the entire outside of the house, inspected my concerns and pointed out a few others. He made great suggestions. Then Bryan, the Project Manager also assessed the job. Alure replaced siding and windows and installed all new gutters. They did the roof a few years ago. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the work that was done. The crews were all very knowledgeable, hard-working, capable and went above and beyond the scope of the project. As an example, the man who was caulking the windows noticed an older window that needed attention and he caulked that one too. It’s these “little” things that mean so much. They even hung up my flagpole! Extremely satisfied is an understatement about how I feel. I would not have anyone but Alure do work on my house!


Windows and roof

Feb 03, 2019 by Donna Paulsen

I needed to replace my windows, roof and gutters. I contacted Alure for an in home estimate. During the meeting I was provided with different options at competitive pricing. Each proposal was explained in great detail enabling me to make an informed decision . My windows make such a huge difference in keeping the cold out and look amazing. I was also able to pick the color for my roof from a wide selection. I was very pleased with the quality of the materials and the professional installation. Both projects took one day each to complete. The installation and clean up were awesome. The attention to details is always desired but seldom delivered. Not the case with my dealings with Alure. From my initial phone call to the project completion I received the utmost courtesy and professional experience. If you are looking to make improvements to your home and to not get ripped off with hidden costs, I would definitely recommend a call to Alure. I could not be more satisfied with my experience with Alure Home Improvements.


Bathroom Review

Jan 27, 2019 by O'Connor

Recently we entrusted to Alure the complete renovation of our main bathroom - a big task and an expensive one. Our main concern was not the cost but the successful completion of the job to our satisfaction. We wanted to discuss Alure's planning, organization, workmanship and supervisory control of the job.
We were not disappointed.The bathroom designer,Billy, spent more than four hours with us to determine what we wanted and to enlighten us on issues of our concern. During that time he meticulously committed to writing all measurements for the shower, vanity, mirrors, tiles and all fixtures with admirable accuracy. He informed us that the job would be completed in seven days; he outlined which tasks would be performed each day, day one through day seven. He told us that a supervisor would visit the job every day to review the work of the technicians and that an Alure official would call from the office every day to seek our opinion of the progress. He gave us a price and we accepted.
Again we were not disappointed. The job was completed in seven days; the plan worked perfectly just as the bathroom designer, Billy, promised. The supervisor, Stan, displayed excellent management skills insuring that the work flow proceeded smoothly, effectively and efficiently every day.
We are very happy with our new bathroom. We are impressed.
The O'Connor Family, Seaford


Alure Home Improvements , USA 4.8 5.0 295 295 We have used Alure for three home projects and would not hesitate to use them again or reccomend them to family and friends. Alure was not the least expensive estimate but they pro
Page:
123»

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!

Alure Home Improvements Home Improvement
“Had a new bathroom done and I can say Alure did a great job.”
Home Improvement
Alure Online Specials
View A Complete List Of Our Specials
Some restrictions apply, click the button below for more details.