The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create “Raving Fans.”

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I had a new roof installed and they did an great job....all things went well and on time.... could have cleaned up better but the roof was A1

Nov 04, 2014 by Kenneth Panzer

I had a new roof installed and they did an great job....all things went well and on time.... could have cleaned up better but the roof was A1


Extremely satisfied with the renovation of my bathroom. Finished ahead of schedule - work monitored every day - excellent workers (Lilo) - couldn't b

Nov 03, 2014 by Evelyn McCrum

Extremely satisfied with the renovation of my bathroom. Finished ahead of schedule - work monitored every day - excellent workers (Lilo) - couldn't be happier - would recommend this company to anyone who wants a professional job and done on schedule - any concerns are addressed immediately.


John was an excellent salesman in that he explained in detail all that was needed and more. He answered any questions I had. The workers who put in my

Nov 01, 2014 by Marcia Smith-Riffkin

John was an excellent salesman in that he explained in detail all that was needed and more. He answered any questions I had. The workers who put in my windows were prompt and did a good job. I am pleased with the way they turned out.


We recently had a roof and vinyl siding installed on our home. The job was completed in a very timely manner by experienced and professional crews. Ou

Oct 30, 2014 by Mike and Marilyn Pirone

We recently had a roof and vinyl siding installed on our home. The job was completed in a very timely manner by experienced and professional crews. Our salesman, Bob S., was extremely polite and helpful from the start. Omar, the designer, aided us in making a color and style selection and we are very pleased with the end result. Millie V. in Production was extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the job and followed it from beginning to end. The sub-contractors were fantastic---Leo and his crew did the roofing, Issy and his crew did the siding, and Mustafa completed the job with precise installation of the gutters and leaders. All were very experienced, polite and eager to please. The cleanup was excellent...not a stray nail to be found anywhere. We couldn't be happier and would recommend Alure without reservation.


Ever hear of a kitchen renovation being on time and on budget? Add to this polite workers and attention to detail? Then you should consider Alure.

Oct 30, 2014 by gayle

Ever hear of a kitchen renovation being on time and on budget? Add to this polite workers and attention to detail? Then you should consider Alure. I wish I had known about them sooner because they exceeded our expectations starting from the meticulous attention to detail by design specialist Ron Marder and the daily project supervision of Emilio Floro. We needed someone too simplify product choice so we didn’t find ourselves looking at a wall of 50 faucets in disbelief. He helped us navigate every decision even when we changed the floor from wood to tile based on Emilio’s advice. Ron ran out to his car and brought in the perfect tile which looks like wood! AND it looks great. I have never worked with a more organized company. All the cabinets, tiles and supplies arrived on time, the 25+ workers were polite and the company called every day with a status update. We were amazed that the kitchen was completed in 2 weeks with a different team arriving every day. I would highly recommend Alure if you are considering a kitchen renovation.

Gayle and Steve, Smithtown


My yfamily and I had the distinct pleasure of working with Mike Gatto to increase the living space in our home based on a new addition ( my wife;s Mom

Oct 28, 2014 by Henry Pinto, Jr.

My yfamily and I had the distinct pleasure of working with Mike Gatto to increase the living space in our home based on a new addition ( my wife;s Mom). Mike was so very kind and helpful along with his co-workers. I was left with a feeling that i have not had in a long time. The experience was wonderful, which is rare these days. Even though ( for personal reasons), we did not actually have any work done, the people at Alure were absolutely AMAZING. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. They are truly professional and honorable, a rare find. Thank you Mike and everyone at Alure. Henry Pinto, Jr.


I was very pleased with the work done on my bathroom by Alure. From start to finish, the work was monitored on site by the project coordinator with fo

Oct 25, 2014 by Erika M

I was very pleased with the work done on my bathroom by Alure. From start to finish, the work was monitored on site by the project coordinator with follow up calls and future updates from the main office. The bathroom is beautiful and I plan to use Alure again when I am ready to redo my kitchen.


What a pleasure it is to work with Alure and all of your people-always professional-always gentlemen. Kenny Gold helped us design our new kitchen and

Oct 16, 2014 by Virginia & John Foy -Baldwin ny

What a pleasure it is to work with Alure and all of your people-always professional-always gentlemen. Kenny Gold helped us design our new kitchen and we couldn't be happier. We can't believe all the space we have. Joe Capobianco, our project manager, was easy to work with. He was always available and ready to answer questions. Frank who installed our cabinets is the ultimate meticulous professional and the young man who works with him is lucky to have a fine mentor. After seeing our kitchen is also planning a project with Alure. Thank you for a job well done. When you want the best go to Alure.


We are extremely happy with our new basement ! The whole experience from beginning to end went quitesmoothly. The project supervisor was always av

Oct 12, 2014 by Frances B Gibson

We are extremely happy with our new basement ! The
whole experience from beginning to end went quite
smoothly. The project supervisor was always available when we had concerns or questions . The workers were on time, polite, knowledgeable and willing to take the time to answer any questions or make adjustments
They always left the work area neat and clean at the end of the day. If you need any reconstruction done in your home,we are sure you will be very happy with Alure !

The Gibson Family
Merrick New York


After Sandy basically ruined my home of 20 years in Atlantic Beach, homeless, and living with my sister's family in Hicksville I walked into Alure rea

Oct 10, 2014 by walter liddy

After Sandy basically ruined my home of 20 years in Atlantic Beach, homeless, and living with my sister's family in Hicksville I walked into Alure really not knowing what to do as far as rebuilding or gutting or just tearing everything down and starting from scratch I was imediately dealt with in a kind and professional manner with no heavy sales pressure and none of the usual razzle dazzle that most contractors lay on you to hook you in to squeeze every last dime. From the very beginning Marylou and Ron layed everything out for me and asked me what I wanted and what kind of budget did I want to work with. when the contracts were signed I met my project manager Rick Burke and he supervised the whole effort. Rick was always available to answer any of my concerns and to keep things moving at a brisk pace even with all the government red tape that kept threatening to delay everything. I would also like to point out that I used all of Alure's sub contractors and they were uniformly excellent. Lastly I'd like to thank Mr Sal Ferro who took a keen personal interest in everything. I'm now living in a brand new beautiful home and I would gladly recommend Alure to anyone who asks.Oh by the way, we never went one dime beyond our original contract!


, USA 4.7 5.0 118 118 I had a new roof installed and they did an great job....all things went well and on time.... could have cleaned up better but the roof was A1
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!