What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create “Raving Fans.”

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click Here To Share Your Experience


Submit your review
* Required Field

My yfamily and I had the distinct pleasure of working with Mike Gatto to increase the living space in our home based on a new addition ( my wife;s Mom

Oct 28, 2014 by Henry Pinto, Jr.

My yfamily and I had the distinct pleasure of working with Mike Gatto to increase the living space in our home based on a new addition ( my wife;s Mom). Mike was so very kind and helpful along with his co-workers. I was left with a feeling that i have not had in a long time. The experience was wonderful, which is rare these days. Even though ( for personal reasons), we did not actually have any work done, the people at Alure were absolutely AMAZING. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. They are truly professional and honorable, a rare find. Thank you Mike and everyone at Alure. Henry Pinto, Jr.


I was very pleased with the work done on my bathroom by Alure. From start to finish, the work was monitored on site by the project coordinator with fo

Oct 25, 2014 by Erika M

I was very pleased with the work done on my bathroom by Alure. From start to finish, the work was monitored on site by the project coordinator with follow up calls and future updates from the main office. The bathroom is beautiful and I plan to use Alure again when I am ready to redo my kitchen.


What a pleasure it is to work with Alure and all of your people-always professional-always gentlemen. Kenny Gold helped us design our new kitchen and

Oct 16, 2014 by Virginia & John Foy -Baldwin ny

What a pleasure it is to work with Alure and all of your people-always professional-always gentlemen. Kenny Gold helped us design our new kitchen and we couldn't be happier. We can't believe all the space we have. Joe Capobianco, our project manager, was easy to work with. He was always available and ready to answer questions. Frank who installed our cabinets is the ultimate meticulous professional and the young man who works with him is lucky to have a fine mentor. After seeing our kitchen is also planning a project with Alure. Thank you for a job well done. When you want the best go to Alure.


We are extremely happy with our new basement ! The whole experience from beginning to end went quitesmoothly. The project supervisor was always av

Oct 12, 2014 by Frances B Gibson

We are extremely happy with our new basement ! The
whole experience from beginning to end went quite
smoothly. The project supervisor was always available when we had concerns or questions . The workers were on time, polite, knowledgeable and willing to take the time to answer any questions or make adjustments
They always left the work area neat and clean at the end of the day. If you need any reconstruction done in your home,we are sure you will be very happy with Alure !

The Gibson Family
Merrick New York


After Sandy basically ruined my home of 20 years in Atlantic Beach, homeless, and living with my sister's family in Hicksville I walked into Alure rea

Oct 10, 2014 by walter liddy

After Sandy basically ruined my home of 20 years in Atlantic Beach, homeless, and living with my sister's family in Hicksville I walked into Alure really not knowing what to do as far as rebuilding or gutting or just tearing everything down and starting from scratch I was imediately dealt with in a kind and professional manner with no heavy sales pressure and none of the usual razzle dazzle that most contractors lay on you to hook you in to squeeze every last dime. From the very beginning Marylou and Ron layed everything out for me and asked me what I wanted and what kind of budget did I want to work with. when the contracts were signed I met my project manager Rick Burke and he supervised the whole effort. Rick was always available to answer any of my concerns and to keep things moving at a brisk pace even with all the government red tape that kept threatening to delay everything. I would also like to point out that I used all of Alure's sub contractors and they were uniformly excellent. Lastly I'd like to thank Mr Sal Ferro who took a keen personal interest in everything. I'm now living in a brand new beautiful home and I would gladly recommend Alure to anyone who asks.Oh by the way, we never went one dime beyond our original contract!


Big up to the whole Alure Crew and Crews!!!They were honest, professional, compitant, Timely everything you need in a contractor. They did 2800sqft

Sep 26, 2014 by Glen

Big up to the whole Alure Crew and Crews!!!
They were honest, professional, compitant, Timely everything you need in a contractor. They did 2800sqft siding, replaced 30 windows double hung, and a 120" bay window- i mentioned the size because other said it couldnt be done...then i met Mike Serra our sales person, got it done in 8 days-Thats a BOSS. Our "Yes We Can Guy"! He went above beyond in more than one instance, without loosing his temper, great guy, works hard for the company but i think he works harder for its customers. The price was right, trust me i took extimates from over 14 contractors before we comitted to this project. Mike came in with the best Quote better warantees on products accompanied with 10 yrs workmanship. no hassle communicating. I dont have enough positive expressions for the team at Alure great business model!!! Only negative i would say is(change 877-44-alure)everyone that stoped by the house wanted the number and the smartphone these days are not that smart they dont convert letter to numbers. Shout out to Dan our project manager, George the day in day out workaholic- who love for his craft is expresson in everydetail of the job!!! Definately looking to work with your team again.


We recently renovated our kitchen. It took about 10 days. Billy Coen was our salesperson and Fred Misurella was our project manager. They did a wonder

Sep 24, 2014 by Louisa & Vinny Natale

We recently renovated our kitchen. It took about 10 days. Billy Coen was our salesperson and Fred Misurella was our project manager. They did a wonderful job setting everything up. The workers were awesome and did a clean and fast job. We love our kitchen and we get compliments all the time. We cant wait to redo our bathroom! Thank you to all who made this a smooth job!


Alure just finished our 10-day extreme kitchen renovation and we are very, very happy. Billy Coen was our salesman/designer and Mark Donnelly was our

Sep 10, 2014 by Lou and Jaci Guzzo

Alure just finished our 10-day extreme kitchen renovation and we are very, very happy. Billy Coen was our salesman/designer and Mark Donnelly was our Production Manager. Both were exceptional and a great pleasure to work with. Mark handed us a 10-day schedule on the first day the renovation began, which listed what work would be done each day. His crew kept to the schedule and he was here each day, making sure things ran smoothly. Billy kept in contact with us throughout the renovation and again after completion, just to make sure we were happy. Patricia and Shatoya reached out to us each evening to see if we had questions, problems or concerns and told us what time the contractors would arrive the next day. Many thanks to all the "A Team" contractors: Brian, Bobby, John, David, Carlo, Oscar, Manny, Mark, Kevin, Ray, Elizabeth, Larry and too many others to name. From start to finish, (the demo was the cleanest and fastest we've ever seen) this company is exceptional. They are professional and very customer service oriented. They have earned themselves an excellent reputation and we will be certain to hire them for any and all home improvement projects in the future.


Alure just finished remodeling my bathroom. The job was done in the time stated, the workmanship was excellent, neat and very clean.I would like to

Aug 19, 2014 by Mike Costello

Alure just finished remodeling my bathroom. The job was done in the time stated, the workmanship was excellent, neat and very clean.
I would like to thank the following:
Billy Coen, the salesman. His guidance resulted in a perfect bathroom.
Justin Burchard, the production supervisor. He came every day to inspect the job and make sure we were satisfied. He answered all our questions.
Patricia and Shatoya. Called every afternoon to let us know what we were to expect the following day.
All in all, I would recommend ALURE to anyone who asked.

Mike Costello


we had a complete bathroom renovation. everything went great. the job was started on the date promised. the contractors were on time, professional, ne

Aug 17, 2014 by helen greenwald

we had a complete bathroom renovation. everything went great. the job was started on the date promised. the contractors were on time, professional, neat and did an excellent job. the project manager informed us every day of what would happen the next day and the entire job was finished in just over two weeks. the only thing they do not do is paint. we are very pleased with our new bathroom and would definitely reccommend alure home improvements.


Alure Home Improvements 877-442-5873 1999 Hempstead Turnpike East Meadow NY, 11554 USA 4.7 5.0 113 113 My yfamily and I had the distinct pleasure of working with Mike Gatto to increase the living space in our home based on a new addition ( my wife;s Mom). Mike was so very kind and
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!

Message From Sal Ferro – President

Raving Fan Testimonials

Letters From Our Fans

Laura & Andy V. – Nesconset, NY – Exteriors- Siding & Roofing

test image“We recently completed our home remodeling/updating project with Alure and would like to let you know how extremely pleased we are with the final outcome and…” Read More

Kathy & Cliff R. – Lindenhurst, NY – Owens Corning Basement Finishing System

test image“Let me begin this letter by saying Thank You Alure, your team of professionals made what seemed to reconstruction novices an overwhelming job, effortless…” Read More

More From Our President

Sal Ferro speaks about how “An Educated Consumer is Your Best Customer”

Reviews on Other Sites

Close
Join Our Community Alure's Fan Page
X

Request Your Free Guide Today

Simply fill in the form below and we will send the guide out right away. Please dont hesitate to get in touch with any questions you may have, and rest assured we are happy to be your friend in the business!