What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create “Raving Fans.”

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click Here To Share Your Experience


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thanks to Alure, I now have a sexy, sleek & modern kitchen. I live in a co-op and renovated my kitchen. Alure worked well with our managing agent, b

Apr 23, 2014 by Andrea Payne

Thanks to Alure, I now have a sexy, sleek & modern kitchen. I live in a co-op and renovated my kitchen. Alure worked well with our managing agent, building super and even my neighbors to ensure that everything went smootly and the work was performed on schedule. Brian is an awesome designer and even helped me achieve the kitchen of my dreams on a budget. The two minor issues I had were resolved immediately. The work was top quality and my building's management and superintendent keep raving about how professional Alure was and what a great job they did. I was able to leave them in my house while I went to work and everything was in tact and looked even better than when I left. If you want a top quality, hassle free renovation experience, Alure is the way to do it!


We have used Alure for several major renovations over the past several years which have included three beautiful bathroom makeovers, window replacemen

Feb 24, 2014 by Amy & Rich Sinensky

We have used Alure for several major renovations over the past several years which have included three beautiful bathroom makeovers, window replacements, a new roof and new siding. We have been extremely satisfied with the excellent workmanship as well as the care, concern, and follow-up that came, without exception, with each project to make certain that we were ecstatic with the results. On our most recent project we worked with a great designer, Linda Cesarini, who went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our new bathroom.
We have recommended Alure confidently to many of our friends and relatives who have had equally as satisfying experiences. By far, though, the most important aspect of our relationship with Alure that we value is the peace of mind in knowing that they are always there, even years after a home improvement is completed, to solve or address any problems or questions that arise. We will absolutely continue to use and recommend Alure for any future home improvement. We are and plan to be very happy customers.


Wanted to freshen up 2 bathrooms but did not want a complete renovation so we went with the bath wraps. They look great and are easy to take care of.

Feb 20, 2014 by Felicia and Doug Gearhart

Wanted to freshen up 2 bathrooms but did not want a complete renovation so we went with the bath wraps. They look great and are easy to take care of. The 2 day installation was great. We were very pleased with the overall process from start to finish and would recommend this product and Alure.


I had my kitchen remodeled in Dec. 2013, it was a wonderful experience and I love my kitchen. About a month ago my husband and I decided we would try

Feb 07, 2014 by IPat Trapani

I had my kitchen remodeled in Dec. 2013, it was a wonderful experience and I love my kitchen. About a month ago my husband and I decided we would try to get another shelf for one of our cabinets. My husband contacted Mark Donelly to see if it would be possible to get another shelf. Mark asked which cabinet and said he would look into it. Within 2 weeks we had a shelf delivered. Even a year later Alure does everything to make your project a pleasant experience. Thank you so much to Mark and Alure. I recommend you to everyone who talks about renovation and will continue to do so!


Always helpful, always efficient, and always courteous.Ender Berett | www.soundglass.com

Feb 05, 2014 by Ender Berett

Always helpful, always efficient, and always courteous.

Ender Berett | www.soundglass.com


Awesome customer service. Very friendly and great attention to detail. Thanks! http://www.kcglassinc.com/

Jan 08, 2014 by Darcy Webb

Awesome customer service. Very friendly and great attention to detail. Thanks!

http://www.kcglassinc.com/


We had our entire master bath redone by Alure, and we're so pleased with the results. The entire process was handled extremely professionally by ever

Dec 30, 2013 by Michael and Laura Schnur

We had our entire master bath redone by Alure, and we're so pleased with the results. The entire process was handled extremely professionally by everyone we dealt with the Alure staff. Special thanks to Mary Lotardo and Michael Kelly for going above and beyond in helping make the transition go as smooth as possible.


Alure put in a stall shower where non existed and remodeled the 2piece bathroom. Working with Blythe, our designer and Jay our project manager was a g

Dec 06, 2013 by Lucyann Kobus

Alure put in a stall shower where non existed and remodeled the 2piece bathroom. Working with Blythe, our designer and Jay our project manager was a good experience. We are very happy with this transformation.


We were thrilled with the service we received from Alure during our recent bathroom renovation! From initial consultation to final walkthrough, everyo

Nov 19, 2013 by S & N Orkin

We were thrilled with the service we received from Alure during our recent bathroom renovation! From initial consultation to final walkthrough, everyone we dealt with was informative, professional, courteous, and reliable. The quality of the work was excellent, the team worked quickly and efficiently, and they kept everything clean. We had a couple of very minor issues subsequent to the job being finished but they were handled very quickly and to our complete satisfaction. We would recommend using Alure Home Improvements without hesitation and will certainly use them ourselves the next time we have a renovation to do.


Lucas and Paul from Alure did a fantastic job creating a new haven for me by a total gut and remodeling of our bathroom... For years I dreaded cleanin

Oct 22, 2013 by Pamela Buntz

Lucas and Paul from Alure did a fantastic job creating a new haven for me by a total gut and remodeling of our bathroom... For years I dreaded cleaning my bathroom, it was so old and broken. So love my new bathroom and the guys were very professional and courteous.


Alure Home Improvements 877-442-5873 1999 Hempstead Turnpike East Meadow NY, 11554 USA 4.8 5.0 85 85 Thanks to Alure, I now have a sexy, sleek & modern kitchen. I live in a co-op and renovated my kitchen. Alure worked well with our managing agent, building super and even my neig
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!

Message From Sal Ferro – President

Raving Fan Testimonials

Letters From Our Fans

Laura & Andy V. – Nesconset, NY – Exteriors- Siding & Roofing

test image“We recently completed our home remodeling/updating project with Alure and would like to let you know how extremely pleased we are with the final outcome and…” Read More

Kathy & Cliff R. – Lindenhurst, NY – Owens Corning Basement Finishing System

test image“Let me begin this letter by saying Thank You Alure, your team of professionals made what seemed to reconstruction novices an overwhelming job, effortless…” Read More

More From Our President

Sal Ferro speaks about how “An Educated Consumer is Your Best Customer”

Reviews on Other Sites

Close
Join Our Community Alure's Fan Page
X

Request Your Free Guide Today

Simply fill in the form below and we will send the guide out right away. Please dont hesitate to get in touch with any questions you may have, and rest assured we are happy to be your friend in the business!