What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create “Raving Fans.”

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click Here To Share Your Experience


Submit your review
* Required Field

Alure just finished remodeling my bathroom. The job was done in the time stated, the workmanship was excellent, neat and very clean.I would like to

Aug 19, 2014 by Mike Costello

Alure just finished remodeling my bathroom. The job was done in the time stated, the workmanship was excellent, neat and very clean.
I would like to thank the following:
Billy Coen, the salesman. His guidance resulted in a perfect bathroom.
Justin Burchard, the production supervisor. He came every day to inspect the job and make sure we were satisfied. He answered all our questions.
Patricia and Shatoya. Called every afternoon to let us know what we were to expect the following day.
All in all, I would recommend ALURE to anyone who asked.

Mike Costello


we had a complete bathroom renovation. everything went great. the job was started on the date promised. the contractors were on time, professional, ne

Aug 17, 2014 by helen greenwald

we had a complete bathroom renovation. everything went great. the job was started on the date promised. the contractors were on time, professional, neat and did an excellent job. the project manager informed us every day of what would happen the next day and the entire job was finished in just over two weeks. the only thing they do not do is paint. we are very pleased with our new bathroom and would definitely reccommend alure home improvements.


Repeat client (twice in 7 years) because Alure is all about customer satisfaction. From the minute you enter the showroom to the completion of the job

Jul 30, 2014 by Maureen

Repeat client (twice in 7 years) because Alure is all about customer satisfaction. From the minute you enter the showroom to the completion of the job they are polite, professional, and competent. Sales(Rocco), project manager(Emilio), work crew(Lucas&Paul), handled the bathroom job expertly. Recommended to friends who had the same satisfying results with this company. Can confidently recommend this company.


I just had my bathroom totally remodeled and had a fabulous experience dealing with everyone at Alure. Everyone was there for me, from Lindawho I w

Jul 29, 2014 by Carol Grossbard

I just had my bathroom totally remodeled and had a fabulous experience dealing with everyone at Alure. Everyone was there for me, from Linda
who I worked with to design my bathrooom to Mark, the Project Manager, to the installers, to Patricia & LaToya who kept me posted every day about scheduling. It was done in one week, true to their word.
The installers were clean, neat, very professional and true artisans.
Everyone seemed to care about me and my project.
I thank you all very much. My bathroom is beautiful.
Carol Grossbard


My wife and I are delighted with our new Sun Room. We got what we signed up for and in about 2 months from start to finish, which I consider very go

Jul 10, 2014 by Robert McCrillis

My wife and I are delighted with our new Sun Room. We got what we signed up for and in about 2 months from start to finish, which I consider very good time indeed. We got quotes from 2 other companies before signing with Alure. The quotes were competitive but the deciding factor for going with Alure was the very engaging, high powered sales pitch by Diane Powers. We were in a receptive frame of mind but her persistence and good sense prevailed. We received what we were promised and Dave Murphy, the supervisor of the project, was always available to discuss details and the whole team was professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending Alure to others.

Cordially,

Robert McCrillis


Alure did exactly what they said. We got a new beautiful bathroom in 5 days. Everyone at Alure were very professional. The salesman Billy spent man

Jun 30, 2014 by Jay Greenberg

Alure did exactly what they said. We got a new beautiful bathroom in 5 days. Everyone at Alure were very professional. The salesman Billy spent many hours with us planning everything. Then Fred the foreman visited our house just before work was to begin to make sure everything would go smoothly. And it sure did. Martin and Jose came every morning (even in the snow) and stayed into the night. At the end of 5 days we had the bathroom of our dreams. We are very very happy and would recommend Alure to everyone


This is my third home improvement with Alure. They remodeled my bathroom 4 years ago and I was so pleased, I had them do the master bathroom and kitc

Jun 25, 2014 by Linda Noberini

This is my third home improvement with Alure. They remodeled my bathroom 4 years ago and I was so pleased, I had them do the master bathroom and kitchen this year. Billy Coen did the design for all of them. This man really knows his business. Didn't have to leave the house, he brought everything to us. He keeps you on track and makes sure he stays within your budget. I had an issue with the first bathroom after 4 years and he had it fixed right away. Emilio has been the foreman for all my projects. He is very even tempered, polite and punctual. Anything that needs to be corrected, is taken care of as soon as possible. There were several crews that came in for different stages of the projects. Andy and Kenny were amazing, finished the bathroom in 4 days! The 2 polish men (sorry I don't remember their names) were also amazing. Mark did a great job on the backsplash. All these people were very obliging and went above and beyond.
Alure does background checks on all the people they hire. This is very reassuring.
I am so impressed by the fact that Alure backs up their work for many years and doesn't hesitate to make things right.
I will only deal with them when doing major projects because they are so reliable. I am extremely happy with the way the projects turned out. Thanks to all!


There are many home improvement companies around, but one company stands out far above the rest-Alure Home Improvements!They are dependable from sta

Jun 24, 2014 by Mike Morra

There are many home improvement companies around, but one company stands out far above the rest-Alure Home Improvements!
They are dependable from start to finish. They back up all of their work proudly. They have a wonderful service dept as well.
First you will talk to Cathy in scheduling who is sweet and professional. She is always helpful with scheduling repairs/jobs.
The "gold-handed" Bert Duenas (service technician)came to our house and our problems were over! Bert is a well-seasoned professional-not only with the job/repair, but he advises you how to avoid any problems you might have caused to contribute to the issue, and we all do! If I was in the home improvement business, I would like 1,000 Bert Duenas on my staff. He is very polite, friendly, clean-working, and very professional. I want Alure to know what a great person they have on staff! I have a lot of medical issues and Bert always asks me how I feel. He shows true concern which I appreciate. To say the least, I love Bert for a lot of reasons and appreciate all he has done in my home.
I also would like to mention Rob Weiss of Alure. It was a real pleasure talking to Rob and seeing his dedication to Alure customers. He is always polite, helpful, and understanding.
Alure is great from sales, to the job itself, and after! Thank you Alure and keep up the wonderful work and respect you have for your work crew. They are happy to work for your company and it shows. You always keep the customer #1. This is very rare in today's world.
I proudly recommend Alure to every one I can. I'm a "raving fan"!


The remodeling of our kitchen went smooth and on time, different trades were here when they were suppose to. Patricia is a sweetheart of a person and

Jun 08, 2014 by Doris and Joe Doucett

The remodeling of our kitchen went smooth and on time, different trades were here when they were suppose to. Patricia is a sweetheart of a person and professional in her job. Helping us to pick out tile and cabinets that all went together. We have had so many people that admired the the finished job. Mike is great , he had the material on the job before the men, and the day he said they would be here. All workers were neat and took pride in their work, which was very professional. Alure is one company we will recommend.


What a fantastic company! Had my basement done years ago by Alure. 9 years later I contacted them about some issues I was having with my floor. I am h

Jun 07, 2014 by Amy Billet

What a fantastic company! Had my basement done years ago by Alure. 9 years later I contacted them about some issues I was having with my floor. I am happy to say they took care of us and gave us a brand new floor. The guys that came to do the work were courteous, neat, fast and the floor looks great! Kudos to A+ customer service & a job well done. I will recommend Alure to everyone.


Alure Home Improvements 877-442-5873 1999 Hempstead Turnpike East Meadow NY, 11554 USA 4.7 5.0 105 105 Alure just finished remodeling my bathroom. The job was done in the time stated, the workmanship was excellent, neat and very clean.I would like to thank the following:Billy Co
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!

Message From Sal Ferro – President

Raving Fan Testimonials

Letters From Our Fans

Laura & Andy V. – Nesconset, NY – Exteriors- Siding & Roofing

test image“We recently completed our home remodeling/updating project with Alure and would like to let you know how extremely pleased we are with the final outcome and…” Read More

Kathy & Cliff R. – Lindenhurst, NY – Owens Corning Basement Finishing System

test image“Let me begin this letter by saying Thank You Alure, your team of professionals made what seemed to reconstruction novices an overwhelming job, effortless…” Read More

More From Our President

Sal Ferro speaks about how “An Educated Consumer is Your Best Customer”

Reviews on Other Sites

Close
Join Our Community Alure's Fan Page
X

Request Your Free Guide Today

Simply fill in the form below and we will send the guide out right away. Please dont hesitate to get in touch with any questions you may have, and rest assured we are happy to be your friend in the business!