What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

First, I would like to say, if I could give Alure a hundred stars on here, I would! My husband and I just completed a kitchen renovation with them an

May 08, 2018 by Sandi

First, I would like to say, if I could give Alure a hundred stars on here, I would! My husband and I just completed a kitchen renovation with them and they are AMAZING! From the start of the project with our designer Anthony Trozzo who worked with me designing the kitchen and figuring out how everything would fit in. He answered all my questions and was a pleasure to work with. We were assigned Sal Vines as our project manager who is outstanding and also a pleasure to work with! Sal told me what would happen every step of the way and what days the workers would be here. Keeping in contact with me by phone and text and showing up several times to make sure the work was being done correctly. He also answered every question that I had. The kitchen was completed in a little over a month and is absolutely gorgeous. Alure does everything right and are total professionals. Thank you Sal, Anthony and the whole Alure team for building me my dream kitchen! I highly recommend Alure to anyone who is looking to do renovations, you will not be sorry, they are fabulous!


I have waited to write this review for almost a year, as I wanted to see how the work endured. Everything about the two bathroom renovations exceeded

May 06, 2018 by Bob

I have waited to write this review for almost a year, as I wanted to see how the work endured. Everything about the two bathroom renovations exceeded our expectations! Starting with the salesperson Justin, and through the construction team boss Martin, everything was handled professionally, and all those that were in contact with us throughout the job, and after, were friendly. It was a very nice experience.


Dear Mr. Ferro, I would like thank Mike Camastro and Burt from your Customer Service and Maintenance Team for their assistance in resolving a prob

Apr 13, 2018 by George Nieves

Dear Mr. Ferro,
I would like thank Mike Camastro and Burt from your Customer Service and Maintenance Team
for their assistance in resolving a problem that arose recently in my home. From working with my schedule for a day and time that was convenient to me, to the actual work that needed to be done, these two men were instrumental in making the whole process work smoothly.

Burt needed to remove and replace a bathroom vanity in a master bath that Alure renovated many years ago, after a pipe in the wall was clogged and had to be replaced. He was able to enlarge the access point for the plumber without damaging the surrounding tiled area, and then install a new vanity. The completed work returned the bathroom to look as good as new.

Mike was a true professional when, a few years ago, one of the pipes in a wall froze and burst as a result of a very cold winter day. Mike went over and beyond to help get the pipe replaced and installed in a timely fashion.
Over the years, I have had a lot of great work done in my house by Alure. I’m grateful for your continued dedication to the customer and the high level of service and workmanship your company provides! I know that for future work in my house Alure will still be the first one I call! Thank you very much.
Sincerely,
George Nieves
771 Carlyle Avenue
Franklin Square, New York
516-538-0180


Had my coop bathroom done in February and it was done in the promised time frame. Everyone was very professional and helpful from start to finish, it

Apr 07, 2018 by Patrice

Had my coop bathroom done in February and it was done in the promised time frame. Everyone was very professional and helpful from start to finish, it turned out beautiful. Thanks to all.


the job was done in less time than promised. They were back to finish up the little problems in a timely manner and the work was done professionally.i

Mar 23, 2018 by Susan L Barckow

the job was done in less time than promised. They were back to finish up the little problems in a timely manner and the work was done professionally.i recommend this company wholeheartedly


We have purchased 2 doors from Paul, had them installed by Tom and his coworker, ordered a bathroom remodeling from Greg, and had the bathroom measure

Mar 19, 2018 by Susan

We have purchased 2 doors from Paul, had them installed by Tom and his coworker, ordered a bathroom remodeling from Greg, and had the bathroom measured by Joe in preparation. All have been friendly, helpful and eager to please! That goes for the office staff as well. We feel we are in good hands as we enter our bathroom re-do!!


I just wanted to say how good Bert is at his job. He fixed our shower doors and they work like they should have from the beginning of our remodel...w

Mar 05, 2018 by Cathy Reyman

I just wanted to say how good Bert is at his job. He fixed our shower doors and they work like they should have from the beginning of our remodel...what a difference! He's a real asset to your company. Will always ask for him. Thank you.

Cathy


We just wanted to write to say that the entire team at Alure did a fantastic job on the remodeling of our kitchen and bathroom. Justin and his team wo

Jan 23, 2018 by Jayant

We just wanted to write to say that the entire team at Alure did a fantastic job on the remodeling of our kitchen and bathroom. Justin and his team worked diligently and with great skill to get the job done on time and within budget. His team worked independently, skillfully and were great at troubleshooting problems as they arose. Billy did a great job coordinating the process, recommending high quality and beautiful materials and troubleshooting, when required. Patricia worked hard to obtain the approval of the co-op board. The whole team was very responsive to all of our questions/issues. The quality of materials and craftsmanship were really special and we have received many compliments on the dramatic change in appearance of our kitchen and bathroom. Again, we appreciate all the hard work the team put in to get the job done on time and within budget. We would strongly recommend their services to anybody considering a kitchen and bathroom remodel!


JUST WANTED TO SHARE THAT TODAY MY WIFE AND I RECEIVED A BEAUTIFUL GIFT BASKET FROM THE ALURE FAMILY.THANK YOU,VICTOR AND CARMEN ROSADO

Jan 16, 2018 by VICTOR ROSADO

JUST WANTED TO SHARE THAT TODAY MY WIFE AND I RECEIVED A BEAUTIFUL GIFT BASKET FROM THE ALURE FAMILY.
THANK YOU,
VICTOR AND CARMEN ROSADO


We just wanted to write to say that the entire team at Alure did a fantastic job on the remodeling of our kitchen and bathroom. Justin and his team w

Jan 05, 2018 by Eric Fabricant

We just wanted to write to say that the entire team at Alure did a fantastic job on the remodeling of our kitchen and bathroom. Justin and his team worked diligently and with great skill to get the job done on time and within budget. His team worked independently, skillfully and were great at troubleshooting problems as they arose. Billy did a great job coordinating the process, recommending high quality and beautiful materials and troubleshooting, when required. Patricia worked hard to obtain the approval of the co-op board. The whole team was very responsive to all of our questions/issues. The quality of materials and craftsmanship were really special and we have received many compliments on the dramatic change in appearance of our kitchen and bathroom. Again, we appreciate all the hard work the team put in to get the job done on time and within budget. We would strongly recommend their services to anybody considering a kitchen and bathroom remodel!


, USA 4.8 5.0 278 278 First, I would like to say, if I could give Alure a hundred stars on here, I would! My husband and I just completed a kitchen renovation with them and they are AMAZING! From the
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!