The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create “Raving Fans.”

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I have used Alure many times during the past few years, for outside work and the five day bathroom. While I love everything that was done by Alure, t

Nov 24, 2014 by Patricia Taddeo

I have used Alure many times during the past few years, for outside work and the five day bathroom. While I love everything that was done by Alure, the reason for this review is for one of Alure's employees, Jimmy Aguilar. I was fortunate to have met him when a small problem arose with the bathroom. Since that day, I have had a few minor issues which were all fixed by Jimmy. He is so pleasant, always accommodating, and extremely knowledgeable. If he doesn't have the answer, he makes sure to find it. I just had a problem in the bathroom and was not sure what to do. I called Jimmy and within an hour he was at my home to fix it. Employees like him are extremely rare in today's world and I feel that Alure should know how lucky they are to have time working for them. Kudos to Alure and to Jimmy. You will always have my loyalty in any job I may need.


2 WORKING men = 2 NEW FULL and Gorgeous Bathrooms in 5 days. A+++++++ in every fashion. Respectful men, talented as can be and outstanding THR

Nov 17, 2014 by br. reilly

2 WORKING men = 2 NEW FULL and Gorgeous Bathrooms in 5 days. A+++++++ in every fashion. Respectful men, talented as can be and outstanding THROUGH AND THROUGH. PERFECTION!!! I highly recommend the fantastic quality of all of the materials too.


I had a new roof installed and they did an great job....all things went well and on time.... could have cleaned up better but the roof was A1

Nov 04, 2014 by Kenneth Panzer

I had a new roof installed and they did an great job....all things went well and on time.... could have cleaned up better but the roof was A1


Extremely satisfied with the renovation of my bathroom. Finished ahead of schedule - work monitored every day - excellent workers (Lilo) - couldn't b

Nov 03, 2014 by Evelyn McCrum

Extremely satisfied with the renovation of my bathroom. Finished ahead of schedule - work monitored every day - excellent workers (Lilo) - couldn't be happier - would recommend this company to anyone who wants a professional job and done on schedule - any concerns are addressed immediately.


John was an excellent salesman in that he explained in detail all that was needed and more. He answered any questions I had. The workers who put in my

Nov 01, 2014 by Marcia Smith-Riffkin

John was an excellent salesman in that he explained in detail all that was needed and more. He answered any questions I had. The workers who put in my windows were prompt and did a good job. I am pleased with the way they turned out.


We recently had a roof and vinyl siding installed on our home. The job was completed in a very timely manner by experienced and professional crews. Ou

Oct 30, 2014 by Mike and Marilyn Pirone

We recently had a roof and vinyl siding installed on our home. The job was completed in a very timely manner by experienced and professional crews. Our salesman, Bob S., was extremely polite and helpful from the start. Omar, the designer, aided us in making a color and style selection and we are very pleased with the end result. Millie V. in Production was extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the job and followed it from beginning to end. The sub-contractors were fantastic---Leo and his crew did the roofing, Issy and his crew did the siding, and Mustafa completed the job with precise installation of the gutters and leaders. All were very experienced, polite and eager to please. The cleanup was excellent...not a stray nail to be found anywhere. We couldn't be happier and would recommend Alure without reservation.


Ever hear of a kitchen renovation being on time and on budget? Add to this polite workers and attention to detail? Then you should consider Alure.

Oct 30, 2014 by gayle

Ever hear of a kitchen renovation being on time and on budget? Add to this polite workers and attention to detail? Then you should consider Alure. I wish I had known about them sooner because they exceeded our expectations starting from the meticulous attention to detail by design specialist Ron Marder and the daily project supervision of Emilio Floro. We needed someone too simplify product choice so we didn’t find ourselves looking at a wall of 50 faucets in disbelief. He helped us navigate every decision even when we changed the floor from wood to tile based on Emilio’s advice. Ron ran out to his car and brought in the perfect tile which looks like wood! AND it looks great. I have never worked with a more organized company. All the cabinets, tiles and supplies arrived on time, the 25+ workers were polite and the company called every day with a status update. We were amazed that the kitchen was completed in 2 weeks with a different team arriving every day. I would highly recommend Alure if you are considering a kitchen renovation.

Gayle and Steve, Smithtown


My yfamily and I had the distinct pleasure of working with Mike Gatto to increase the living space in our home based on a new addition ( my wife;s Mom

Oct 28, 2014 by Henry Pinto, Jr.

My yfamily and I had the distinct pleasure of working with Mike Gatto to increase the living space in our home based on a new addition ( my wife;s Mom). Mike was so very kind and helpful along with his co-workers. I was left with a feeling that i have not had in a long time. The experience was wonderful, which is rare these days. Even though ( for personal reasons), we did not actually have any work done, the people at Alure were absolutely AMAZING. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. They are truly professional and honorable, a rare find. Thank you Mike and everyone at Alure. Henry Pinto, Jr.


I was very pleased with the work done on my bathroom by Alure. From start to finish, the work was monitored on site by the project coordinator with fo

Oct 25, 2014 by Erika M

I was very pleased with the work done on my bathroom by Alure. From start to finish, the work was monitored on site by the project coordinator with follow up calls and future updates from the main office. The bathroom is beautiful and I plan to use Alure again when I am ready to redo my kitchen.


What a pleasure it is to work with Alure and all of your people-always professional-always gentlemen. Kenny Gold helped us design our new kitchen and

Oct 16, 2014 by Virginia & John Foy -Baldwin ny

What a pleasure it is to work with Alure and all of your people-always professional-always gentlemen. Kenny Gold helped us design our new kitchen and we couldn't be happier. We can't believe all the space we have. Joe Capobianco, our project manager, was easy to work with. He was always available and ready to answer questions. Frank who installed our cabinets is the ultimate meticulous professional and the young man who works with him is lucky to have a fine mentor. After seeing our kitchen is also planning a project with Alure. Thank you for a job well done. When you want the best go to Alure.


, USA 4.7 5.0 120 120 I have used Alure many times during the past few years, for outside work and the five day bathroom. While I love everything that was done by Alure, the reason for this review is f
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!