What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

So far, tremendously impressed by Alure on all aspects. We had an easy time scheduling a consultation -- the sixth we have had over the past two year

Jun 12, 2017 by Orin W

So far, tremendously impressed by Alure on all aspects. We had an easy time scheduling a consultation -- the sixth we have had over the past two years about renovating two bathrooms, and Carl V. made it so simple that we agreed on the spot. He basically designed them for us, and knowing we were on a budget, helped us determine what we needed and what we could do without, while giving us all sorts of wonderful options. He scheduled us for ASAP, reviewed all the details with us, and we have full confidence that the rest of this process will be just as pain free.


Round two with Alure, and we are very impressed. Greg designed a great little bathroom -- taking advantage of the small space with lots of storage.

Jun 04, 2017 by Tammy Green

Round two with Alure, and we are very impressed. Greg designed a great little bathroom -- taking advantage of the small space with lots of storage. The waterfall tile and granite countertop are standouts. It all looks great. Carlos headed our construction team, and they have just about completed this wonderful job. We steer everyone to Alure when they are thinking of renovating. As Greg says, you will have "No worries."


Our designer Blythe designed our modern spa bathroom. Chris helped us make it a reality, with the help of Kaz and his crew. We are delighted with th

Jun 03, 2017 by Tammy Green

Our designer Blythe designed our modern spa bathroom. Chris helped us make it a reality, with the help of Kaz and his crew. We are delighted with the results. We receive many compliments on their work, and we always tell people to try Alure for their renovations.


I just had Alure remodel my kitchen. From Rich Reese to Emilio the Project manager, everything went smoothly and without a hitch. All of the subs(Cabi

May 25, 2017 by Robert Malvin

I just had Alure remodel my kitchen. From Rich Reese to Emilio the Project manager, everything went smoothly and without a hitch. All of the subs(Cabinet, Tile and Plumber) were pleasant and cleaned up after there work was done. I used Appliance World for my new appliances and worked with Alure for the exact dimensions I needed for my cabinets and everything worked perfectly. I would definitely reccommend Alure for any Home Improvement. If any issues were discovered after the job was complete, they came back immediately and remedied all with out a hitch. Very pleased.


We quickly needed a Jacuzzi tub removed and replaced with a stall shower. Alure provided a quick detailed computer generated proposal and estimate, st

May 22, 2017 by Tony Pollio

We quickly needed a Jacuzzi tub removed and replaced with a stall shower. Alure provided a quick detailed computer generated proposal and estimate, started the job quickly, sent an experienced worker to construct the job, and finished in two days. We are extremely pleased with the finished product and with the professionalism of all of the Alure employees who participated on our project.

Tony Pollio


In 2002 we had our kitchen and 2 bathrooms remodeled. We also had a bow window and 2 other windows installed. I was really nervous about choosing a co

May 12, 2017 by Cynthia Hinck

In 2002 we had our kitchen and 2 bathrooms remodeled. We also had a bow window and 2 other windows installed. I was really nervous about choosing a contractor so I decided on Alure because they had a storefront so I knew I would be able to get in contact with someone if needed. They completed the whole job in 2 weeks. The work was beautiful. The in store designer helped us through every choice. I am just writing my review now because I now live in Atlanta and recently had a box store remodel my little galley kitchen. It took months with problems at every turn. It made me realize how excellent Alure really is. I wish they would come to Atlanta and remodel my bathrooms!!


We did a complete kitchen remodel. It was a very good experience from beginning to end. Ralph our designer created a beautiful and functional kitche

Apr 07, 2017 by Valerie

We did a complete kitchen remodel. It was a very good experience from beginning to end. Ralph our designer created a beautiful and functional kitchen and was open to any input we had. Joe our project manager was easy to contact with any questions or concerns and always showed up to make sure all was going well. Every worker from electricians and plumbers to tilers and cabinet hangers were friendly and professional. We now have a beautiful kitchen in our home. I will not hesitate to recommend Allure to my friends and family contemplating a home project and I will definetely call them on any future projects. Thank you Allure for a truly wonderful experience.


We wanted an estimate for the remodeling of our kitchen and bathroom. Carl, one of the representatives from Alure, was very knowledgeable and persona

Apr 01, 2017 by Vita & Danny

We wanted an estimate for the remodeling of our kitchen and bathroom. Carl, one of the representatives from Alure, was very knowledgeable and personable. He came to our home and stayed from 6 PM to 2 AM to discuss all of our options and answer all of our questions. He didn't leave until he was sure that we were happy with all of our selections. We were so happy with what was discussed with Carl that we gave a deposit before he left. We can't wait to see our new kitchen and bathroom!


Alure was recommended to me through a friend who had used them for kitchen and bathroom. They were very pleased with the work so I went with Alure. Ch

Mar 22, 2017 by Serafina Rotondi

Alure was recommended to me through a friend who had used them for kitchen and bathroom. They were very pleased with the work so I went with Alure. Chris Ann O'Neill was my designer and Justin Burchard the project manager. Chris Ann met with me three times because I kept changing my mind about my selections. She never once made me feel that I was an inconvenience. Her only objective was to ensure I was happy. Both Justin and Chris Ann pay attention to detail and offered exemplary advice and support. They consistently answers my emails, phone calls and texts. All problems were immediately addressed and resolved. The workers cleaned up after each work day as confirmed by my superintendent when I was not present. I would have liked the job to end a bit earlier, but I understood that Alure was doing their best. Visit their showroom! It's fabulous and full of innovative ideas to help you make decisions.


The whole team did a great job Emilio was outstanding

Mar 16, 2017 by Richard Holmes

The whole team did a great job Emilio was outstanding


, USA 4.8 5.0 251 251 So far, tremendously impressed by Alure on all aspects. We had an easy time scheduling a consultation -- the sixth we have had over the past two years about renovating two bathroo
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!