What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Alure was contracted to remodel our upstairs bathroom that was approximately 20 years old. The process went smoothly and the work was done in 5 days.

Jan 10, 2017 by Alex

Alure was contracted to remodel our upstairs bathroom that was approximately 20 years old. The process went smoothly and the work was done in 5 days. We had a complete gut job and at the conclusion of the work my wife and I were 100% satisfied with the work. We are appreciative of Billy who helped us design our new bathroom and the team that did the actual work. They were professional and completed the work as described. I would definitely recommend Alure to anyone looking to remodel their bathroom.


We recently had Alure remodel our basement and the work more than exceeded our expectations. The work team was very thorough and took care to make sur

Dec 30, 2016 by Jim Kelly

We recently had Alure remodel our basement and the work more than exceeded our expectations. The work team was very thorough and took care to make sure that the job was done properly. Bob, Pat and the team listened carefully to what we wanted to do and executed the plan flawlessly. We could not be happier with the experience.

Jim Kelly


Last year we had our windows replaced by them and were more than satisfied with their work and professionalism, so we hired them again to redo our mas

Dec 19, 2016 by Janice Taylor

Last year we had our windows replaced by them and were more than satisfied with their work and professionalism, so we hired them again to redo our master bathroom. They offered many choices, took it down to the studs, and, in the end, we got the bathroom of our dreams in a timely fashion. It looks great.


This was my first dealing with Alure and depending one my home improvement needs, it won’t be my last.I needed a bathroom re-done. I called Alu

Dec 16, 2016 by Richard Garcia

This was my first dealing with Alure and depending one my home improvement needs, it won’t be my last.

I needed a bathroom re-done. I called Alure and made an appointment with Billy Coen, Kitchen and Bath Specialist. We got together and I told him what I wanted done, how and when. We agreed on the design, material and start and end date of the project.

The project stated on time and ended two days earlier than schedule.

The Demo Crew, run by Ron O’Shea, came as schedule on Monday morning and finish by noon. All waste was removed and put in the dumpster that was put on the drive way.

The Electrician Crew, headed by Chris/KBM, came after the demo and did what they had to do in less than an hour.

The Installation Crew, headed by Karol with Igor and Pawel did a fantastic job. Everything was done by the specification. They were curtest and polite. They cleaned after themselves every day. GOOD JOB GUYS.

At the end, my wife and I looked at the finished product and to say how amazed at how good our new bathroom looked is an understatement. We love it.

And the Project Manager, Joe Russo, stopped by to see how everything was coming along and if I was satisfied with the job. I also got daily calls from Alure for the same reason.

I could have gotten a cheaper price from other companies, but I don’t think I would have gotten the same quality of material and service. Alure used top name brand material.

Like the old saying goes “You Get What You Pay For”.

I am a satisfied customer and I would recommend Alure to family and friends.


I recently used Alure to install Bay windows and doors at my home. The workers showed up as scheduled and the job was completed in a timely fashion. T

Dec 05, 2016 by anthony greene

I recently used Alure to install Bay windows and doors at my home. The workers showed up as scheduled and the job was completed in a timely fashion. They cleaned up after all work was completed and the project came out excellent. I Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends and also use them for future projects.


Exceeded My Expectations.I had 2 bathrooms renovated by Alure in November 2016. They were completed in 9 days.Carl Vallejo explained everythin

Dec 04, 2016 by Linda Hedderich

Exceeded My Expectations.

I had 2 bathrooms renovated by Alure in November 2016. They were completed in 9 days.

Carl Vallejo explained everything about the project at our first meeting. He is extremely knowledgeable about Alure and their products. Everything, came out better than Iexpected.

Emilio explained every detail as to timeframes etc.
He went over the measurements to ensure that everything was done correctly.

The crew was very efficient, They cleaned up at the end of each work day.

I would definitely recommend Alure.


When Carl Vallejo came to discuss a new kitchen with us, he spent a considerable amount of time explaining everything to us, helping us to pick out ma

Nov 16, 2016 by susan McGrath

When Carl Vallejo came to discuss a new kitchen with us, he spent a considerable amount of time explaining everything to us, helping us to pick out materials and had several great suggestions for slightly changing the floor plan of the existing kitchen. he was extremely knowledgeable about everything, answered all of our questions patiently and gave us an estimate(to the penny) and showed us what the finished product would look like for what we wanted to do before he left that first day. We wanted a few days to think things over. When he came back a few days later, w went over everything again with him, told him when we wanted the job to start and signed the contract. A few weeks later(as we didn't want the job to start immediately) he came back with the project manager, Emilio Floro to go over everything again and to tweak a couple of things that we wanted to change We then heard from the office to confirm our start date, and advise when we would get the dumpster for the demolition. On the first day, the demolition crew came to the house, demolished the kitchen in record time. Emilio came with our calendar of when each phase of the project would be done. We had been told it would only take two weeks, but were a little skeprical that it could all be finished that quickly. However, every trade came when promished and completed thir portion of the job exactly as outlined in our calendar. Emilio came several times to check on the progress and to take care of a very few minor issues and answered all of our questions. The job was completed in nine days and is absolutely fantastic!! It came out exactly as promised and was completed in the time promised and in a VERY professional manner. We would HIGHLY recommend Alure for any home improvement project that you would need to have completed. We are now enjoyin our new kitchen thanks to Alure. Susan McGrath and Gail Ringrose


Our kitchen remodel turned out beautiful and the fact that it was finished in 10 days was amazing. Everyone was so professional and hard working. We w

Nov 07, 2016 by David and Lisa Johnson

Our kitchen remodel turned out beautiful and the fact that it was finished in 10 days was amazing. Everyone was so professional and hard working. We would like to acknowledge our salesperson, Rocco who helped us create our dream kitchen. We highly recommend using Alure for all your home projects.


I was totally impressed with the work that was done at my house completed on October 20,2016. They gutted my bathroom and work so well together in ins

Oct 28, 2016 by lenny coffill

I was totally impressed with the work that was done at my house completed on October 20,2016. They gutted my bathroom and work so well together in installing new plumbing, electrical, walls. The tile work looks great as well as the new shower install. Rob and Greg worked so well together and they also told me what they are going to do and if I wanted to change anything. I was very impressed with the office and all those connected with this project. The project came in a day ahead of schedule and it looks great. I was so happy with the work that was completed that I called your office to get front storm door and inside door installed by you also.

Thanks Again,

Len and John Coffill


Dear Ed Stapleton,My sister and I would like to thank you again for the terrific job you did on October 12th replacing some of the siding on our h

Oct 16, 2016 by Dianne Paganelli

Dear Ed Stapleton,

My sister and I would like to thank you again for the terrific job you did on October 12th replacing some of the siding on our home and filling in the area with silicone where siding would not have worked. Ed you are a great example of what "customer service" really means and
your personality reflects that also. What a pleasure to do business with you and all free of charge! A blessing indeed from God.

Sincerely,

Dianne and Linda Paganelli


, USA 4.8 5.0 235 235 Alure was contracted to remodel our upstairs bathroom that was approximately 20 years old. The process went smoothly and the work was done in 5 days. We had a complete gut job and
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!