What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I replaced 15 windows.Alure charged reasonable price.John Bernado,exterior designer is professional and well mannered.Installers Tom and RJ did a very

Feb 04, 2016 by suresh gupta

I replaced 15 windows.Alure charged reasonable price.John Bernado,exterior designer is professional and well mannered.Installers Tom and RJ did a very good job,I am very much satisfied.Job was done in a timely manner.


Just had our bathroom renovated and am so happy working with Ron Marder, Joe Russo, Jim and the quality craftsmen with Alure. It was a p

Feb 01, 2016 by joyce & Perry Jung

Just had our bathroom renovated and am so happy working with Ron Marder, Joe Russo, Jim and the quality craftsmen with Alure. It was a pleasure working with these gentlemen. High praise from family and friends on the end product. Everything went smoothly and very happy with our long awaited new bathroom.


We had our bathroom renovated by Alure and could not be happier. We experienced problems in the past with contractors and then after going to Alure a

Jan 26, 2016 by Joseph & Linda Davis

We had our bathroom renovated by Alure and could not be happier. We experienced problems in the past with contractors and then after going to Alure and meeting Billy Coen we felt we were in good hands. There were some obstacles during the job, but Alure handled them in a professional manner. The project manager, Justin, was always there for us and made sure everything was done right. The bathroom exceeded our expectations. We would definitely recommend Alure. The workers that came to our home were all very professional. Billy Coen followed up to make sure all was completed to our satisfaction, thank you Alure for a project well done.


Did bathroom "facelift." Clean, efficient and pleasant to work with from the designer (Billy) to the workers. No hassles. Started and finished on

Jan 24, 2016 by Elizabeth

Did bathroom "facelift."
Clean, efficient and pleasant to work with from the designer (Billy) to the workers. No hassles. Started and finished on time.


TO ALURE HOME IMPROVEMENT MY EXPERIENCE WITH ALURE FROM BILLY COEN IN SALES PATRICER TALLINI PROJECT COORDINATOR , JUSTIN AND ALEX ON SITE MANA

Jan 14, 2016 by PHILIP FIRRIELLO

TO ALURE HOME IMPROVEMENT
MY EXPERIENCE WITH ALURE FROM BILLY COEN IN SALES PATRICER TALLINI PROJECT COORDINATOR , JUSTIN AND ALEX ON SITE MANAGERS. ALL THE WORKERS AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST STELLA AND HER STAFF ALL WERE LADIES AND GENTLEMEN . I NEVER HAD A BETTER EXPERIENCE. PS GREAT JOB PHILIP FIRRIELLO THANKS


I had my bath room completely redone after 40 yearsMy two daughters kept saying you need this and that,my answer was alwys it's only a bath room i'm

Aug 30, 2015 by Ed. Warch

I had my bath room completely redone after 40 years
My two daughters kept saying you need this and that,my answer was alwys it's only a bath room i'm not living in there. Any way it's done an now each time I got in there i'm amazed at the job that was done by so many people from Alure . Name's eescape me but each and every one went beyond their jobs to make me feel this way. Thank you Alure and you can thank my daughters Linda and Irene. Would recommend you to any one who asks.


Alure just completed residing our home - they honored a commitment they made some 11 years ago when they first sided our home. We knew back then that

May 05, 2015 by Tom & Maria Demchak

Alure just completed residing our home - they honored a commitment they made some 11 years ago when they first sided our home. We knew back then that we had made the right decision to work with a company that valued honesty, integrity and commitment. Mike Camastro was wonderful, the crew efficient and respectful. Over the years we have been vocal about how pleased we were with Alure and will continue to encourage people to hire them. Our sincerest thanks!!!


Recently , we used Alure to renovate our bathroom. Everything and everyone involved was nothing but top notch. From our designer Billy C. to our proje

Apr 28, 2015 by Christopher and Lydia Bello

Recently , we used Alure to renovate our bathroom. Everything and everyone involved was nothing but top notch. From our designer Billy C. to our project manager Mark D. to our tiler Freddie, we could not have asked for more professional and personable people on the job. The job itself went outstandingly well, with quality materials and workmanship. Not only was the crew exceedingly hard working, but exceptionally neat as well. Every evening before they left, they would be sure to clean the work area. Overall, we would highly recommend Alure for any home improvements. We were so happy with the completed bathroom results that we have now decided to use Alure for a kitchen renovation as well. I'm confident that we will be just as pleased with the results.


I add the front of my home sided recently and was completely satisfied with the job. The service staff, workmen and office staff were very courteous

Apr 27, 2015 by Toni Butler

I add the front of my home sided recently and was completely satisfied with the job. The service staff, workmen and office staff were very courteous and helpful. My next home improvement project, I will be calling Allure.


We had Alure do our guest bathroom. From the start to the completion in the promised 5 days; they were professional and on time. I would recommend th

Apr 23, 2015 by LarryMachtinger

We had Alure do our guest bathroom. From the start to the completion in the promised 5 days; they were professional and on time. I would recommend them for any Reno you would want to do. I will be starting another project with them soon.


, USA 4.7 5.0 142 142 I replaced 15 windows.Alure charged reasonable price.John Bernado,exterior designer is professional and well mannered.Installers Tom and RJ did a very good job,I am very much satis
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!