What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Alure just completed residing our home - they honored a commitment they made some 11 years ago when they first sided our home. We knew back then that

May 05, 2015 by Tom & Maria Demchak

Alure just completed residing our home - they honored a commitment they made some 11 years ago when they first sided our home. We knew back then that we had made the right decision to work with a company that valued honesty, integrity and commitment. Mike Camastro was wonderful, the crew efficient and respectful. Over the years we have been vocal about how pleased we were with Alure and will continue to encourage people to hire them. Our sincerest thanks!!!


Recently , we used Alure to renovate our bathroom. Everything and everyone involved was nothing but top notch. From our designer Billy C. to our proje

Apr 28, 2015 by Christopher and Lydia Bello

Recently , we used Alure to renovate our bathroom. Everything and everyone involved was nothing but top notch. From our designer Billy C. to our project manager Mark D. to our tiler Freddie, we could not have asked for more professional and personable people on the job. The job itself went outstandingly well, with quality materials and workmanship. Not only was the crew exceedingly hard working, but exceptionally neat as well. Every evening before they left, they would be sure to clean the work area. Overall, we would highly recommend Alure for any home improvements. We were so happy with the completed bathroom results that we have now decided to use Alure for a kitchen renovation as well. I'm confident that we will be just as pleased with the results.


I add the front of my home sided recently and was completely satisfied with the job. The service staff, workmen and office staff were very courteous

Apr 27, 2015 by Toni Butler

I add the front of my home sided recently and was completely satisfied with the job. The service staff, workmen and office staff were very courteous and helpful. My next home improvement project, I will be calling Allure.


We had Alure do our guest bathroom. From the start to the completion in the promised 5 days; they were professional and on time. I would recommend th

Apr 23, 2015 by LarryMachtinger

We had Alure do our guest bathroom. From the start to the completion in the promised 5 days; they were professional and on time. I would recommend them for any Reno you would want to do. I will be starting another project with them soon.


From the consultation with Sherry to the completion of our kitchen make-over we were completely in awe. everyone involved in the construction was fr

Apr 04, 2015 by Jim&Chris Scigliano

From the consultation with Sherry to the completion of our kitchen make-over we were completely in awe.
everyone involved in the construction was friendly fastidious and pros. Each group did their own clean up and prepared everything keeping the mess to a minimum. Our job supervisor Joe Russo went above and beyond he even stopped and picked up garbage and unused materials. Thank you for everything we will gladly recommend Alure to everyone. Sincerely, Chris &Jim Scigliano


Jimmy in the service department came to widen a door for me in my basement. He contacted me ahead of time and again just minutes before he showed up

Mar 06, 2015 by Jill H

Jimmy in the service department came to widen a door for me in my basement. He contacted me ahead of time and again just minutes before he showed up to do the work. I really appreciated that as It takes me a few minutes to get downstairs. He was extremely polite and courteous. He replaced my smaller door with a wider one so he had to widen the space also. It looks great. I don't think anyone else could have done a better job. From now on if I need any adjustments or work of any kind, I'm asking for Jimmy to be the only one to do the work.


I recently had my bathroom renovated by Alure and was completely satisfied with the whole process - starting with Rocco the Sales/Design Consultant, t

Feb 26, 2015 by Eleanor Curatala

I recently had my bathroom renovated by Alure and was completely satisfied with the whole process - starting with Rocco the Sales/Design Consultant, the demolition crew, plumbers, electrician and especially Fred the Installer. From the minute I met Rocco I knew I was in good hands because he was very competent, knowledgeable and caring. Living in a Co-Op building faces many challenges when renovating but Rocco made sure that everything was in place with the Board before the renovation began and everything went smoothly. Alure adhered to all our Co-Op "rules" - i.e. permits, start time, end time, covering of hallway floor, etc. Fred is an absolute perfectionist and it was a pleasure having him in my home.

I was so satisfied with my bathroom renovation that my sister (who lives right above me) is having hers done also. She met with Rocco last week and is scheduled for the end of March. I am sure all of Alure's crew is competent but my sister made one request - Fred the Installer.

I would totally recomment Alure for home improvements without reservation.


Made an appointment to have a storm door that had blown open by the wind while we were away on vacation fixed. I had originally bought the door from A

Feb 23, 2015 by Ralph Emerson

Made an appointment to have a storm door that had blown open by the wind while we were away on vacation fixed. I had originally bought the door from Alure, they representative from Alure, Ed, showed up on time and quickly fixed the problem. Replacing a couple of parts, and restoring the door to perfect working condition again. And all of this was done at no charge. Alure stands behind it's products, and that gives me confidence in them moving forward.


My experience with Alure was amazing! I researched sunrooms and Diane Powers came to my home and did everything she could to get me the room I dreamed

Feb 09, 2015 by Marianne Hughesk

My experience with Alure was amazing! I researched sunrooms and Diane Powers came to my home and did everything she could to get me the room I dreamed of. Unfortunately, due to zoning, I wasn't able to get it. But because of Diane, I went with Alure for my kitchen and was not disappointed! From the design process to the final cleaning, I am totally pleased! The crew working the project were prompt, courteous, clean and the project was completed as scheduled. Thank you Diane, Fred (project manager), the entire crew and to Reynaldo (the electrician) who somehow always had the bad weather days and managed to show up! I just LOVE my new kitchen and would recommend Alure to everyone!


Alure did our bathroom over. They were very well organized and used quality materials and fixtures. All of the people who came to do the work were cou

Jan 15, 2015 by Adele & Beth Freeman

Alure did our bathroom over. They were very well organized and used quality materials and fixtures. All of the people who came to do the work were courteous and professional. The job went quickly which was important since it was a bathroom. Alure does a good job and works quickly without sacrificing quality and attention to detail.


, USA 4.8 5.0 136 136 Alure just completed residing our home - they honored a commitment they made some 11 years ago when they first sided our home. We knew back then that we had made the right decisio
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!