What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

When we decided to have our kitchen renovated, we went with Alure Home Improvements. Before signing a contract with them, I had been to an open house

Jul 07, 2016 by Kathy Gatterdam

When we decided to have our kitchen renovated, we went with Alure Home Improvements. Before signing a contract with them, I had been to an open house at their East Meadow, NY location and was impressed with the overall organization, products and services offered, and the fact that it's been in business for 46 years. There aren't many organizations out there that have stood the test of time. Our designer, Christina Piekut, was extremely courteous and helpful and a pleasure to do business with. She was very knowledgeable and gave great decorating ideas. She stopped by, when needed, to check out the progress of the work and addressed any concerns we had. The Project Manager, Dave Weber, was at our job every day and resolved any questions we had that arose during the renovation. The various tradesmen were courteous and polite and were very approachable if we had any concerns about what they were doing. Any home renovation is stressful, but Alure's employees put you at ease. We will definitely be calling Alure for any future renovations. We are extremely satisfied with the Alure experience!


My kitchen renovation was a pleasant experience although it took way more than 10 days as previous promised. I would like to praise the project mana

Jul 02, 2016 by yasha hu

My kitchen renovation was a pleasant experience although it took way more than 10 days as previous promised.
I would like to praise the project manager, Joe Russo, who is caring, helpful, knowledgeable and reliable. He picked up the phone if you called. He returned calls if you left phone message. He replied if you emailed him. Under his leadership, his team really did an above and beyond job. Joe is a true professional who you can trust and count on.


After waiting 25 years to remodel my kitchen, I knew I needed a company that was reliable and professional. I have dealt with contractors before and h

Jun 19, 2016 by Helene Loomis

After waiting 25 years to remodel my kitchen, I knew I needed a company that was reliable and professional. I have dealt with contractors before and had not found someone who would complete the job at the level of quality I was looking for and within a reasonable time frame. But I found that company in Alure. My kitchen is gorgeous and the quality is impeccable. I feel like I am living in my dream home! Thank you All!


In May an awesomely fast and professional Alure crew installed a gorgeous new blue roof of architectural shingles along with all new white fascia and

Jun 09, 2016 by Rick Kleinschuster

In May an awesomely fast and professional Alure crew installed a gorgeous new blue roof of architectural shingles along with all new white fascia and gutters. They worked safely and did a great job cleaning up. I'm a very picky guy and these folks met my expectations. Satisfied in East Northport.


I had one of my bathrooms totally remodelled and my experience with Alure is so positive that I will be calling back for more work. The job they did

Jun 08, 2016 by Irene Fabio

I had one of my bathrooms totally remodelled and my experience with Alure is so positive that I will be calling back for more work. The job they did was impeccable. If you want a contractor that stands behind the work they do Alure is your contractor.

Thank you again,
Astoria, NY


My experience with Alure is a long ongoing friendship. We started with Alure 16 years ago with a monster project. We needed a full basement gut and r

Jun 07, 2016 by William G. Barone

My experience with Alure is a long ongoing friendship. We started with Alure 16 years ago with a monster project. We needed a full basement gut and remodel. We needed a full master bedroom dormer complete with bathroom and walk in closet. We needed all new windows, siding and roofing. As you can imagine this was a project we were very nervous about and wanted to make sure we chose the absolute best of the best to complete it. Well upon meeting Sal and his amazing staff we were confident we had made the right choice and 16+ years later we could not possibly be happier with our decision. Their crafstsmen are experts in making your dreams a reality. Their kitchen and bathrooms are the things that Kings and Queens dream about. Top notch all the way. The time and the effort that they put into trying to help you envision and achieve your ultimate goal is amazing. Someone is always available to answer any question or tweak any idea you may have to satisfy you beyond belief. Alure is way more than a home improvement company they are a family. Once you work with them you become a part of them. They stay with you forever. I love Alure and I'm sure you will too if you just give them a call for a free design consultation. Just tell them I sent you and I guarantee you will NOT be dissapointed.


Having completed our main bathroom three years ago with Alure we recently contracted them to remodel our other bathroom. When we met with Ron Marder

Jun 01, 2016 by Bernice Morris

Having completed our main bathroom three years ago with Alure we recently contracted them to remodel our other bathroom. When we met with Ron Marder three years ago, we sat in our kitchen. With his expertise we made choices from samples and pictures he showed us. The Polish craftsmen who guttered and completed the bathroom within 5 days were perfectionists. We were so pleased from start to finish. Alure did us a service and our bathroom gives us so much pleasure. Taking all this and more into account, we recently contacted Gregory Griffin from Alure who helped us design the remodeling of our bathroom. He offered the same professional skills and courtesy as we received originally. We look forward to the completion of this job in early July.


All I can say is look no further than Alure. We had a complete kitchen renovation done and can't say enough about how happy we were from the first ph

May 25, 2016 by Adelaide S.

All I can say is look no further than Alure. We had a complete kitchen renovation done and can't say enough about how happy we were from the first phone call to the 10th day when the work was completed. Greg Griffin and Justin Burchard were true to their word about every aspect of the process. We wouldn't even think of using anyone else in the future. We are now enjoying a perfectly beautiful new kitchen. Thanks so much to all involved!!


I got my bathroom remodeled 5 days Alure did it in 4 days I was amazed how smooth it was all the men were so gracious and professional. Thanks to all

May 19, 2016 by Debbie Brigante

I got my bathroom remodeled 5 days Alure did it in 4 days I was amazed how smooth it was all the men were so gracious and professional. Thanks to all that we're apart of it. I would definitely use Alure again. And my family loves the bathroom.


So I sat here this morning in my new kitchen and was so amazed. We went from a small out of date kitchen to the same size but looks beautiful. Everyon

May 13, 2016 by Cookie daly

So I sat here this morning in my new kitchen and was so amazed. We went from a small out of date kitchen to the same size but looks beautiful. Everyone who came was excellent in their job and continued to make it complete in 5 to 6 weeks. Right from the beginning they helped me pick out cabinets, granite, floor tile and backsplash to match. I actually changed my backsplash after I picked it out and were so patient and did the change. I waited 20 years and from time to time looked at other places. As my Mom always said.... The longer you wait the better it is. Thanks to you all. I love it!!!!!


, USA 4.7 5.0 165 165 When we decided to have our kitchen renovated, we went with Alure Home Improvements. Before signing a contract with them, I had been to an open house at their East Meadow, NY loca
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!