What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We wanted an estimate for the remodeling of our kitchen and bathroom. Carl, one of the representatives from Alure, was very knowledgeable and persona

Apr 01, 2017 by Vita & Danny

We wanted an estimate for the remodeling of our kitchen and bathroom. Carl, one of the representatives from Alure, was very knowledgeable and personable. He came to our home and stayed from 6 PM to 2 AM to discuss all of our options and answer all of our questions. He didn't leave until he was sure that we were happy with all of our selections. We were so happy with what was discussed with Carl that we gave a deposit before he left. We can't wait to see our new kitchen and bathroom!


Alure was recommended to me through a friend who had used them for kitchen and bathroom. They were very pleased with the work so I went with Alure. Ch

Mar 22, 2017 by Serafina Rotondi

Alure was recommended to me through a friend who had used them for kitchen and bathroom. They were very pleased with the work so I went with Alure. Chris Ann O'Neill was my designer and Justin Burchard the project manager. Chris Ann met with me three times because I kept changing my mind about my selections. She never once made me feel that I was an inconvenience. Her only objective was to ensure I was happy. Both Justin and Chris Ann pay attention to detail and offered exemplary advice and support. They consistently answers my emails, phone calls and texts. All problems were immediately addressed and resolved. The workers cleaned up after each work day as confirmed by my superintendent when I was not present. I would have liked the job to end a bit earlier, but I understood that Alure was doing their best. Visit their showroom! It's fabulous and full of innovative ideas to help you make decisions.


The whole team did a great job Emilio was outstanding

Mar 16, 2017 by Richard Holmes

The whole team did a great job Emilio was outstanding


I had the pleasure of working with Chris Ann O'Neill in the redesign of our small bathroom just off of the kitchen. I was really blown away by what s

Mar 06, 2017 by Vicki Bullard

I had the pleasure of working with Chris Ann O'Neill in the redesign of our small bathroom just off of the kitchen. I was really blown away by what she was able to create for me, It was elegant and very classy with its beautiful textures and finishes. All the products were top quality. Chris Ann has a wonderful sense of style and anyone who uses her for their designer will be very pleased with her end product.


I came to Alure from a referral from my family. They did exactly as promised, down to every detail. They started and completed the job right on time

Feb 14, 2017 by Kris Porrello

I came to Alure from a referral from my family. They did exactly as promised, down to every detail. They started and completed the job right on time. Alure was professional, courteous and neat. I never knew they were in the house during the day until I came home and saw the work done. We were very happy with our bathroom and the fact that they were done early was a bonus.


My bathroom renovation was just completed, alas, a bit behind schedule. But I am very happy with the finished product thanks to the quality of the wor

Feb 09, 2017 by albert thompson

My bathroom renovation was just completed, alas, a bit behind schedule. But I am very happy with the finished product thanks to the quality of the workmanship, but mostly because of the design consultant, Chris Ann, who really made it happen. She listened to what I had in mind, and then found the components that matched the vision. And she was there even after the initial consultation to help make sure the final installation did not compromise the design intent. If you work with her you should be happy.


Had a new bathroom done and I can say Alure did a great job. No detail left out. I recommend them with no reservation.

Feb 07, 2017 by Bob Busch

Had a new bathroom done and I can say Alure did a great job. No detail left out. I recommend them with no reservation.


I recently had a laundry room put in , on the next level of my home. The final outcome was good; few snags along the way; BUT always easy to contact s

Feb 02, 2017 by Carol

I recently had a laundry room put in , on the next level of my home. The final outcome was good; few snags along the way; BUT always easy to contact someone with VERY PROMPT response. I would recommend Alure !


We had windows replaced in our home. Beautiful well functioning windows. From sales to installation everyone was friendly and informative. I will defi

Jan 31, 2017 by Lisa Cipriano

We had windows replaced in our home. Beautiful well functioning windows. From sales to installation everyone was friendly and informative. I will definitely use Alure for all my home improvements


Alure was contracted to remodel our upstairs bathroom that was approximately 20 years old. The process went smoothly and the work was done in 5 days.

Jan 10, 2017 by Alex

Alure was contracted to remodel our upstairs bathroom that was approximately 20 years old. The process went smoothly and the work was done in 5 days. We had a complete gut job and at the conclusion of the work my wife and I were 100% satisfied with the work. We are appreciative of Billy who helped us design our new bathroom and the team that did the actual work. They were professional and completed the work as described. I would definitely recommend Alure to anyone looking to remodel their bathroom.


, USA 4.8 5.0 244 244 We wanted an estimate for the remodeling of our kitchen and bathroom. Carl, one of the representatives from Alure, was very knowledgeable and personable. He came to our home and
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!