What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

All I can say is look no further than Alure. We had a complete kitchen renovation done and can't say enough about how happy we were from the first ph

May 25, 2016 by Adelaide S.

All I can say is look no further than Alure. We had a complete kitchen renovation done and can't say enough about how happy we were from the first phone call to the 10th day when the work was completed. Greg Griffin and Justin Burchard were true to their word about every aspect of the process. We wouldn't even think of using anyone else in the future. We are now enjoying a perfectly beautiful new kitchen. Thanks so much to all involved!!


I got my bathroom remodeled 5 days Alure did it in 4 days I was amazed how smooth it was all the men were so gracious and professional. Thanks to all

May 19, 2016 by Debbie Brigante

I got my bathroom remodeled 5 days Alure did it in 4 days I was amazed how smooth it was all the men were so gracious and professional. Thanks to all that we're apart of it. I would definitely use Alure again. And my family loves the bathroom.


So I sat here this morning in my new kitchen and was so amazed. We went from a small out of date kitchen to the same size but looks beautiful. Everyon

May 13, 2016 by Cookie daly

So I sat here this morning in my new kitchen and was so amazed. We went from a small out of date kitchen to the same size but looks beautiful. Everyone who came was excellent in their job and continued to make it complete in 5 to 6 weeks. Right from the beginning they helped me pick out cabinets, granite, floor tile and backsplash to match. I actually changed my backsplash after I picked it out and were so patient and did the change. I waited 20 years and from time to time looked at other places. As my Mom always said.... The longer you wait the better it is. Thanks to you all. I love it!!!!!


I've used Alure Home Improvement for 2 bathrooms and a kitchen and I have been extremely satisfied with both the process and the final results. Alur

May 06, 2016 by Susan M.

I've used Alure Home Improvement for 2 bathrooms and a kitchen and I have been extremely satisfied with both the process and the final results. Alure makes the remodel process easy by bringing all the samples directly to your home and guiding you through all the various options. The demolition and rebuild were both managed with the least amount of mess and all three projects started on time and finished within a few days of the estimated completion date.

As with any major remodel, there were a few hitches, but they were promptly addressed to our satisfaction by our project manager, Justin B. and our design specialist Billy C. We have also had to call customer service for some minor follow up repairs with one of the bathrooms and that was also handled promptly to our satisfaction free of charge. I would use Alure again and recommend them to friends.


Thank you Alure for supporting strikers on Verizon picket lines!

May 02, 2016 by Janith Valentino

Thank you Alure for supporting strikers on Verizon picket lines!


Alure completed our kitchen renovation with 3 weeks as promised. They were professional in all respects and performed quality work. Chris Ann design

Apr 05, 2016 by Thomas Bianchi

Alure completed our kitchen renovation with 3 weeks as promised. They were professional in all respects and performed quality work. Chris Ann designed our kitchen and was excellent in all respects. All the workers were very high quality craftsman and very helpful in doing a clean job. After the renovation, Alure came back to do all punch list items- even after the total was paid. I highly recommend Alure for any home remodeling project.


I had my 5- day Bathroom makeover in January and it was wonderful! My designer Gregory Griffith, project manager Emilio Floro and painter Phil Fischl

Mar 28, 2016 by Dale Marcus

I had my 5- day Bathroom makeover in January and it was wonderful! My designer Gregory Griffith, project manager Emilio Floro and painter Phil Fischlein were tremendous. All the workers , demo, tiling, electrical and plumbing, were efficient and any concerns I had were handled immediately by my project manager. the bathroom is beautiful and I highly recommend Alure for all your home remodeling


Selecting Alure to do my bathroom renovation was the smartest choice I made. Greg was such a great sales and design choice maker and Justin ran the pr

Mar 26, 2016 by theresa mcleod

Selecting Alure to do my bathroom renovation was the smartest choice I made. Greg was such a great sales and design choice maker and Justin ran the project with great care and efficiency.. Vladimir, the tile layer, well perfection could only describe his work. I worked all day and came home each night and would never know there were workmen in my house all day. They were clean, honest and completed all in 4 days, not 5! Thank you Alure!


We recently had Alure do two bathroom renovations and we could not be happier with the results. The job took 6 days as promised and both bathrooms loo

Mar 24, 2016 by CS

We recently had Alure do two bathroom renovations and we could not be happier with the results. The job took 6 days as promised and both bathrooms look great. Ron M the designer made the process very enjoyable for me and he was very accommodating with my limited time. The workers were great. The supervisor made himself available, returning my calls if I had any questions or concerns. They respected my house and were always on time. They corrected any issues that I noted immediately. Thanks Alure.


We had a 5 day bathroom installation at our Bronx home done approximately 3 years ago. And it was completed to the day. Alure gives you a 5 year warr

Mar 21, 2016 by Mike and Martina Bordoy

We had a 5 day bathroom installation at our Bronx home done approximately 3 years ago. And it was completed to the day. Alure gives you a 5 year warranty on their work. As years go by, things wear out. True to their word, Alure was there to fix our problem. Their Service and Warranty Tech Jimmy Aguilar, was the man responsible for making things right for us. This is an Alure dedicated man. He does the work as if it were for his own home and he makes sure that the work is done precise before he leaves. He was reassuring that he would correct our bathroom problem, and that he did! Dedicated employees like Jimmy is the reason why we are thrilled to have contracted with Alure to do our bathroom. We would not hesitate to use Alure again for our next project!


, USA 4.7 5.0 158 158 All I can say is look no further than Alure. We had a complete kitchen renovation done and can't say enough about how happy we were from the first phone call to the 10th day when
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!