What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We had Alure do our guest bathroom. From the start to the completion in the promised 5 days; they were professional and on time. I would recommend th

Apr 23, 2015 by LarryMachtinger

We had Alure do our guest bathroom. From the start to the completion in the promised 5 days; they were professional and on time. I would recommend them for any Reno you would want to do. I will be starting another project with them soon.


From the consultation with Sherry to the completion of our kitchen make-over we were completely in awe. everyone involved in the construction was fr

Apr 04, 2015 by Jim&Chris Scigliano

From the consultation with Sherry to the completion of our kitchen make-over we were completely in awe.
everyone involved in the construction was friendly fastidious and pros. Each group did their own clean up and prepared everything keeping the mess to a minimum. Our job supervisor Joe Russo went above and beyond he even stopped and picked up garbage and unused materials. Thank you for everything we will gladly recommend Alure to everyone. Sincerely, Chris &Jim Scigliano


Jimmy in the service department came to widen a door for me in my basement. He contacted me ahead of time and again just minutes before he showed up

Mar 06, 2015 by Jill H

Jimmy in the service department came to widen a door for me in my basement. He contacted me ahead of time and again just minutes before he showed up to do the work. I really appreciated that as It takes me a few minutes to get downstairs. He was extremely polite and courteous. He replaced my smaller door with a wider one so he had to widen the space also. It looks great. I don't think anyone else could have done a better job. From now on if I need any adjustments or work of any kind, I'm asking for Jimmy to be the only one to do the work.


I recently had my bathroom renovated by Alure and was completely satisfied with the whole process - starting with Rocco the Sales/Design Consultant, t

Feb 26, 2015 by Eleanor Curatala

I recently had my bathroom renovated by Alure and was completely satisfied with the whole process - starting with Rocco the Sales/Design Consultant, the demolition crew, plumbers, electrician and especially Fred the Installer. From the minute I met Rocco I knew I was in good hands because he was very competent, knowledgeable and caring. Living in a Co-Op building faces many challenges when renovating but Rocco made sure that everything was in place with the Board before the renovation began and everything went smoothly. Alure adhered to all our Co-Op "rules" - i.e. permits, start time, end time, covering of hallway floor, etc. Fred is an absolute perfectionist and it was a pleasure having him in my home.

I was so satisfied with my bathroom renovation that my sister (who lives right above me) is having hers done also. She met with Rocco last week and is scheduled for the end of March. I am sure all of Alure's crew is competent but my sister made one request - Fred the Installer.

I would totally recomment Alure for home improvements without reservation.


Made an appointment to have a storm door that had blown open by the wind while we were away on vacation fixed. I had originally bought the door from A

Feb 23, 2015 by Ralph Emerson

Made an appointment to have a storm door that had blown open by the wind while we were away on vacation fixed. I had originally bought the door from Alure, they representative from Alure, Ed, showed up on time and quickly fixed the problem. Replacing a couple of parts, and restoring the door to perfect working condition again. And all of this was done at no charge. Alure stands behind it's products, and that gives me confidence in them moving forward.


My experience with Alure was amazing! I researched sunrooms and Diane Powers came to my home and did everything she could to get me the room I dreamed

Feb 09, 2015 by Marianne Hughesk

My experience with Alure was amazing! I researched sunrooms and Diane Powers came to my home and did everything she could to get me the room I dreamed of. Unfortunately, due to zoning, I wasn't able to get it. But because of Diane, I went with Alure for my kitchen and was not disappointed! From the design process to the final cleaning, I am totally pleased! The crew working the project were prompt, courteous, clean and the project was completed as scheduled. Thank you Diane, Fred (project manager), the entire crew and to Reynaldo (the electrician) who somehow always had the bad weather days and managed to show up! I just LOVE my new kitchen and would recommend Alure to everyone!


Alure did our bathroom over. They were very well organized and used quality materials and fixtures. All of the people who came to do the work were cou

Jan 15, 2015 by Adele & Beth Freeman

Alure did our bathroom over. They were very well organized and used quality materials and fixtures. All of the people who came to do the work were courteous and professional. The job went quickly which was important since it was a bathroom. Alure does a good job and works quickly without sacrificing quality and attention to detail.


We had 12 new windows installed at the end of 2014--2 floors of a 3rd floor walk-up. The guys did a great job! Very happy with the results.

Jan 13, 2015 by Lisa

We had 12 new windows installed at the end of 2014--2 floors of a 3rd floor walk-up. The guys did a great job! Very happy with the results.


Usually construction firms who are good at preparing paperwork and starting on time aren't as conscientious in actually doing the work as expected. "

Jan 11, 2015 by Jack Epter

Usually construction firms who are good at preparing paperwork and starting on time aren't as conscientious in actually doing the work as expected. "Unexpected problems" arise and cost over runs are the rule.
5 months have now elapsed since the completion of my project and I couldn't be more satisfied. The assigned team worked quickly, carefully, and neatly. What more could anyone ask? I haven't encountered even the most minute problem with their work. My only concern is that when I call for my next job, the next crew does equivalent work. It couldn't be better.


Alure did a wonderful job on my kitchen! Billy was a great salesman and he didn't "drop" me after I signed the contract--he stayed with me throughout

Jan 10, 2015 by John Vaccarelli

Alure did a wonderful job on my kitchen! Billy was a great salesman and he didn't "drop" me after I signed the contract--he stayed with me throughout the entire process. Workers were excellent-very professional and courteous! All my questions were answered. Thank you to Fred and Patricia. I would recommend Alure to family and friends.


, USA 4.8 5.0 133 133 We had Alure do our guest bathroom. From the start to the completion in the promised 5 days; they were professional and on time. I would recommend them for any Reno you would want
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!