What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I came to Alure from a referral from my family. They did exactly as promised, down to every detail. They started and completed the job right on time

Feb 14, 2017 by Kris Porrello

I came to Alure from a referral from my family. They did exactly as promised, down to every detail. They started and completed the job right on time. Alure was professional, courteous and neat. I never knew they were in the house during the day until I came home and saw the work done. We were very happy with our bathroom and the fact that they were done early was a bonus.


My bathroom renovation was just completed, alas, a bit behind schedule. But I am very happy with the finished product thanks to the quality of the wor

Feb 09, 2017 by albert thompson

My bathroom renovation was just completed, alas, a bit behind schedule. But I am very happy with the finished product thanks to the quality of the workmanship, but mostly because of the design consultant, Chris Ann, who really made it happen. She listened to what I had in mind, and then found the components that matched the vision. And she was there even after the initial consultation to help make sure the final installation did not compromise the design intent. If you work with her you should be happy.


Had a new bathroom done and I can say Alure did a great job. No detail left out. I recommend them with no reservation.

Feb 07, 2017 by Bob Busch

Had a new bathroom done and I can say Alure did a great job. No detail left out. I recommend them with no reservation.


I recently had a laundry room put in , on the next level of my home. The final outcome was good; few snags along the way; BUT always easy to contact s

Feb 02, 2017 by Carol

I recently had a laundry room put in , on the next level of my home. The final outcome was good; few snags along the way; BUT always easy to contact someone with VERY PROMPT response. I would recommend Alure !


We had windows replaced in our home. Beautiful well functioning windows. From sales to installation everyone was friendly and informative. I will defi

Jan 31, 2017 by Lisa Cipriano

We had windows replaced in our home. Beautiful well functioning windows. From sales to installation everyone was friendly and informative. I will definitely use Alure for all my home improvements


Alure was contracted to remodel our upstairs bathroom that was approximately 20 years old. The process went smoothly and the work was done in 5 days.

Jan 10, 2017 by Alex

Alure was contracted to remodel our upstairs bathroom that was approximately 20 years old. The process went smoothly and the work was done in 5 days. We had a complete gut job and at the conclusion of the work my wife and I were 100% satisfied with the work. We are appreciative of Billy who helped us design our new bathroom and the team that did the actual work. They were professional and completed the work as described. I would definitely recommend Alure to anyone looking to remodel their bathroom.


We recently had Alure remodel our basement and the work more than exceeded our expectations. The work team was very thorough and took care to make sur

Dec 30, 2016 by Jim Kelly

We recently had Alure remodel our basement and the work more than exceeded our expectations. The work team was very thorough and took care to make sure that the job was done properly. Bob, Pat and the team listened carefully to what we wanted to do and executed the plan flawlessly. We could not be happier with the experience.

Jim Kelly


Last year we had our windows replaced by them and were more than satisfied with their work and professionalism, so we hired them again to redo our mas

Dec 19, 2016 by Janice Taylor

Last year we had our windows replaced by them and were more than satisfied with their work and professionalism, so we hired them again to redo our master bathroom. They offered many choices, took it down to the studs, and, in the end, we got the bathroom of our dreams in a timely fashion. It looks great.


This was my first dealing with Alure and depending one my home improvement needs, it won’t be my last.I needed a bathroom re-done. I called Alu

Dec 16, 2016 by Richard Garcia

This was my first dealing with Alure and depending one my home improvement needs, it won’t be my last.

I needed a bathroom re-done. I called Alure and made an appointment with Billy Coen, Kitchen and Bath Specialist. We got together and I told him what I wanted done, how and when. We agreed on the design, material and start and end date of the project.

The project stated on time and ended two days earlier than schedule.

The Demo Crew, run by Ron O’Shea, came as schedule on Monday morning and finish by noon. All waste was removed and put in the dumpster that was put on the drive way.

The Electrician Crew, headed by Chris/KBM, came after the demo and did what they had to do in less than an hour.

The Installation Crew, headed by Karol with Igor and Pawel did a fantastic job. Everything was done by the specification. They were curtest and polite. They cleaned after themselves every day. GOOD JOB GUYS.

At the end, my wife and I looked at the finished product and to say how amazed at how good our new bathroom looked is an understatement. We love it.

And the Project Manager, Joe Russo, stopped by to see how everything was coming along and if I was satisfied with the job. I also got daily calls from Alure for the same reason.

I could have gotten a cheaper price from other companies, but I don’t think I would have gotten the same quality of material and service. Alure used top name brand material.

Like the old saying goes “You Get What You Pay For”.

I am a satisfied customer and I would recommend Alure to family and friends.


I recently used Alure to install Bay windows and doors at my home. The workers showed up as scheduled and the job was completed in a timely fashion. T

Dec 05, 2016 by anthony greene

I recently used Alure to install Bay windows and doors at my home. The workers showed up as scheduled and the job was completed in a timely fashion. They cleaned up after all work was completed and the project came out excellent. I Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends and also use them for future projects.


, USA 4.8 5.0 240 240 I came to Alure from a referral from my family. They did exactly as promised, down to every detail. They started and completed the job right on time. Alure was professional, cou
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!