What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I wanted to let everyone know how professional Jimmy Aguilar was when he helped me replace a few cabinet doors and a garbage pull out. Jimmy kept all

Jul 26, 2017 by Susan Zecca

I wanted to let everyone know how professional Jimmy Aguilar was when he helped me replace a few cabinet doors and a garbage pull out. Jimmy kept all of our appointments; he was always on time, and he gave me a heads up when he was on his way. I also appreciated how fast and efficient he worked and how he left my kitchen looking good. Thank you Jimmy and Alure!! I'm so glad I called you.


We are very happy with our bathroom renovation. The workers that came to our house were courteous, very professional and efficient. The quality of mat

Jul 13, 2017 by Diane Marsala

We are very happy with our bathroom renovation. The workers that came to our house were courteous, very professional and efficient. The quality of materials was excellent. The job was completed in less than 5 days and the clean-up crew left everything spotless. We highly recommend Alure for the best value and peace of mind. It was a pleasure working with them and we would use them again.


Great experience with AlureDid excellent job of remodeling our kitchenA pleasure to work with, Very responsive to our questions.Kept on s

Jul 10, 2017 by Harvey Friedman

Great experience with Alure

Did excellent job of remodeling our kitchen

A pleasure to work with,
Very responsive to our questions.
Kept on schedule.

Highly recommended


I had my bathroom remodeled this May (2017) and it turned out beautiful. I've had many compliments on it since it was done. My experience with Alu

Jul 07, 2017 by kathleen brady

I had my bathroom remodeled this May (2017) and it turned out beautiful. I've had many compliments on it since it was done. My experience with Alure was very positive. They met all the deadlines, and the fixtures/tile/cabinets etc. were as promised. I wanted a very deep tub and it is exactly what I wanted. I now enjoy a long relaxing soak whenever I want. The workers including Jimmy, who oversaw the project were extremely efficient, capable and always pleasant. All in all I would recommend Alure any time for any project based on my experience. By the way, they also have efficient office personnel who kept me updated on the work and responded to my questions promptly.


My first experience with Alure was i 2009. I got the main bathroom remodeled. My 2nd was March/April 2017 got my kitchen remodeled. I am very pleased

Jul 06, 2017 by Stacey

My first experience with Alure was i 2009. I got the main bathroom remodeled. My 2nd was March/April 2017 got my kitchen remodeled. I am very pleased with the way both projects turned out. The staff, crew very professional and efficient. Would definately recommend Alure for all,any home improvement. Can't go wrong with them. Very satisfied customer.


Always impressed with Alure !! I had my roof replaced by Alure in 2005 and due to a recent storm my roof started leaking 12 years later . I placed a c

Jul 04, 2017 by Florence Norman

Always impressed with Alure !! I had my roof replaced by Alure in 2005 and due to a recent storm my roof started leaking 12 years later . I placed a call to Alure and the Rep assured me that someone would return my call in a day or so and he certainly did "Mike " returned my call and even though my warranty was up after 10 years. I was concerned at the cost to look at the roof and Mike said if I can fix it I will no cost to you !! Amazing where do you get a company that stands by its work even after 10 years .. I have used Alure for my roof , siding , windows and bathroom .. I will continue to recommend and use them as long as I can .. Honest , dependable , excellent work just good people !! They take pride in their work and that's enough for me !! Bravo Alure !!


So far, tremendously impressed by Alure on all aspects. We had an easy time scheduling a consultation -- the sixth we have had over the past two year

Jun 12, 2017 by Orin W

So far, tremendously impressed by Alure on all aspects. We had an easy time scheduling a consultation -- the sixth we have had over the past two years about renovating two bathrooms, and Carl V. made it so simple that we agreed on the spot. He basically designed them for us, and knowing we were on a budget, helped us determine what we needed and what we could do without, while giving us all sorts of wonderful options. He scheduled us for ASAP, reviewed all the details with us, and we have full confidence that the rest of this process will be just as pain free.


Round two with Alure, and we are very impressed. Greg designed a great little bathroom -- taking advantage of the small space with lots of storage.

Jun 04, 2017 by Tammy Green

Round two with Alure, and we are very impressed. Greg designed a great little bathroom -- taking advantage of the small space with lots of storage. The waterfall tile and granite countertop are standouts. It all looks great. Carlos headed our construction team, and they have just about completed this wonderful job. We steer everyone to Alure when they are thinking of renovating. As Greg says, you will have "No worries."


Our designer Blythe designed our modern spa bathroom. Chris helped us make it a reality, with the help of Kaz and his crew. We are delighted with th

Jun 03, 2017 by Tammy Green

Our designer Blythe designed our modern spa bathroom. Chris helped us make it a reality, with the help of Kaz and his crew. We are delighted with the results. We receive many compliments on their work, and we always tell people to try Alure for their renovations.


I just had Alure remodel my kitchen. From Rich Reese to Emilio the Project manager, everything went smoothly and without a hitch. All of the subs(Cabi

May 25, 2017 by Robert Malvin

I just had Alure remodel my kitchen. From Rich Reese to Emilio the Project manager, everything went smoothly and without a hitch. All of the subs(Cabinet, Tile and Plumber) were pleasant and cleaned up after there work was done. I used Appliance World for my new appliances and worked with Alure for the exact dimensions I needed for my cabinets and everything worked perfectly. I would definitely reccommend Alure for any Home Improvement. If any issues were discovered after the job was complete, they came back immediately and remedied all with out a hitch. Very pleased.


, USA 4.8 5.0 257 257 I wanted to let everyone know how professional Jimmy Aguilar was when he helped me replace a few cabinet doors and a garbage pull out. Jimmy kept all of our appointments; he was a
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!