What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

When Carl Vallejo came to discuss a new kitchen with us, he spent a considerable amount of time explaining everything to us, helping us to pick out ma

Nov 16, 2016 by susan McGrath

When Carl Vallejo came to discuss a new kitchen with us, he spent a considerable amount of time explaining everything to us, helping us to pick out materials and had several great suggestions for slightly changing the floor plan of the existing kitchen. he was extremely knowledgeable about everything, answered all of our questions patiently and gave us an estimate(to the penny) and showed us what the finished product would look like for what we wanted to do before he left that first day. We wanted a few days to think things over. When he came back a few days later, w went over everything again with him, told him when we wanted the job to start and signed the contract. A few weeks later(as we didn't want the job to start immediately) he came back with the project manager, Emilio Floro to go over everything again and to tweak a couple of things that we wanted to change We then heard from the office to confirm our start date, and advise when we would get the dumpster for the demolition. On the first day, the demolition crew came to the house, demolished the kitchen in record time. Emilio came with our calendar of when each phase of the project would be done. We had been told it would only take two weeks, but were a little skeprical that it could all be finished that quickly. However, every trade came when promished and completed thir portion of the job exactly as outlined in our calendar. Emilio came several times to check on the progress and to take care of a very few minor issues and answered all of our questions. The job was completed in nine days and is absolutely fantastic!! It came out exactly as promised and was completed in the time promised and in a VERY professional manner. We would HIGHLY recommend Alure for any home improvement project that you would need to have completed. We are now enjoyin our new kitchen thanks to Alure. Susan McGrath and Gail Ringrose


Our kitchen remodel turned out beautiful and the fact that it was finished in 10 days was amazing. Everyone was so professional and hard working. We w

Nov 07, 2016 by David and Lisa Johnson

Our kitchen remodel turned out beautiful and the fact that it was finished in 10 days was amazing. Everyone was so professional and hard working. We would like to acknowledge our salesperson, Rocco who helped us create our dream kitchen. We highly recommend using Alure for all your home projects.


I was totally impressed with the work that was done at my house completed on October 20,2016. They gutted my bathroom and work so well together in ins

Oct 28, 2016 by lenny coffill

I was totally impressed with the work that was done at my house completed on October 20,2016. They gutted my bathroom and work so well together in installing new plumbing, electrical, walls. The tile work looks great as well as the new shower install. Rob and Greg worked so well together and they also told me what they are going to do and if I wanted to change anything. I was very impressed with the office and all those connected with this project. The project came in a day ahead of schedule and it looks great. I was so happy with the work that was completed that I called your office to get front storm door and inside door installed by you also.

Thanks Again,

Len and John Coffill


Dear Ed Stapleton,My sister and I would like to thank you again for the terrific job you did on October 12th replacing some of the siding on our h

Oct 16, 2016 by Dianne Paganelli

Dear Ed Stapleton,

My sister and I would like to thank you again for the terrific job you did on October 12th replacing some of the siding on our home and filling in the area with silicone where siding would not have worked. Ed you are a great example of what "customer service" really means and
your personality reflects that also. What a pleasure to do business with you and all free of charge! A blessing indeed from God.

Sincerely,

Dianne and Linda Paganelli


I'm extremely pleased with Alure siding my home. This company was a pleasure to work with from the Sales Manager (Mike) to the Project Supervisor (Rob

Oct 10, 2016 by s.berman

I'm extremely pleased with Alure siding my home. This company was a pleasure to work with from the Sales Manager (Mike) to the Project Supervisor (Robert) to the crew working on my house. All my questions were answered with knowledge and expertise.
I highly recommend Alure to everyone looking into various improvements as I plan to use this company exclusively for my future home improvements.


We just had our bathroom done by Alure. We couldn\'t be more pleased. Gregory,Jimmy and Joe were with us every step of the way. They adrressed all our

Oct 07, 2016 by Elizabeth

We just had our bathroom done by Alure. We couldn\'t be more pleased. Gregory,Jimmy and Joe were with us every step of the way. They adrressed all our concerns.
Leo and Willy did a phenomenal job on the tiles and everything else they installed. The work they did was done to perfection! I would recommend Alure to anyone
Who wants to re do a bathroom or kitchen.


My experience with ALURE was great. John Bernaudo -your agent-was very informative, willing to go above and beyond. The extensive windows project ca

Oct 05, 2016 by Eli

My experience with ALURE was great. John Bernaudo -your agent-was very informative, willing to go above and beyond. The extensive windows project came up beautiful and above our expectation
I recommended them to my close friends

Thank you ALURE


We were very happy with the process. It started with a consultant, Billy Coen, coming to our home to give an estimate. He spent significant amount o

Sep 26, 2016 by Denise

We were very happy with the process. It started with a consultant, Billy Coen, coming to our home to give an estimate. He spent significant amount of time with us explaining everything. Once we decided to use Alure, he returned another time and spent hours helping us choose cabinet shapes, colors, tile colors, backsplashes, countertops, bathroom accessories, and everything else we needed to start the process. Since we chose to have the bathroom and kitchen completed at the same time, we were told to expect about a 2 week time from start to finish.

Work started on July 7th with a demolition crew and the foreman Alex coming to check on the work. The following day we had a team of two contractors, two plumbers, and two electricians working on our house. For the next two weeks, steady work continued everyday (with the exception of weekends) from 8:30 to 5pm. The team of Chris and his partner (the contractors) were extremely professional. They often asked us what we wanted to make sure things were done correctly. They left the house at the end of the day neat and cleaned up what they were working on. The plumbers (Ryan and Brian) also worked with us and even added an extra plumbing line for us. Several times during the process we had Billy or another representative from Alure come to check up on the work. All supplies were delivered in a timely manner. And both the kitchen and bathroom were completely done by the following Friday (a 2 week period). We were very happy with the results of the kitchen and bathroom.

Additionally, Patricia who worked behind the scenes (in the Alure offices) was extremely helpful. Any time we had a question or concern, she was always available to provide a solution.

While the price of Alure may have been slightly higher than other companies, the convenience and speed was worth the extra money. All materials were provided by Alure and we did not have to spend time visiting plumbing supply stores, cabinet stores, etc. which was very helpful and saved us a lot of time and energy. We were very impressed that the work was actually completed in the two week period that we were promised.

We would recommend Alure to others looking to do home improvements. We were very satisfied with the professionalism of the employees as well as the quality of the work and materials, and the final product.


I'm extremely pleased with the new siding on my home. This company was a pleasure to work with from the Sames Manager (Mike) to the Project Supervisor

Sep 09, 2016 by S. Berman

I'm extremely pleased with the new siding on my home. This company was a pleasure to work with from the Sames Manager (Mike) to the Project Supervisor (Robert) to the crew working on my home. All my questions were answered with expertise knowledge. I highly recommend Alure to everyone looking into various improvement projects as I plan to use this company exclusively for my future improvement projects.


Alure recently upgraded two bathrooms in our home and did a terriffic job. The team assigned was professional and efficient and actually completed bo

Sep 01, 2016 by KW

Alure recently upgraded two bathrooms in our home and did a terriffic job. The team assigned was professional and efficient and actually completed both bathrooms early. A supervisor visited the site each day to make sure all was progressing well and to answer any questions. The home office was communicative and kept us informed as to who would be coming to our home, when and what would be delivered to the site and when. Our initial sales representative also /designer remained in touch during the upgrades. This was the second time we have used Alure for upgrade work. We had two bathrooms renovated in another home several years back. They also honor their 5 year warranty. We had an issue that was promply addressed and corrected 2 years after our initial installation. I would not hesitate to recommend Alure to friends.
KW


, USA 4.8 5.0 229 229 When Carl Vallejo came to discuss a new kitchen with us, he spent a considerable amount of time explaining everything to us, helping us to pick out materials and had several great
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!