What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Alures patented 5 Day Bathroom Remodel is true to form. Job promptly began 11/07/17 and completed 11/11/17. This included: Gutting/demo, repair of exi

Dec 08, 2017 by Francisco and Deanna Meneses

Alures patented 5 Day Bathroom Remodel is true to form. Job promptly began 11/07/17 and completed 11/11/17. This included: Gutting/demo, repair of existing damage to subfloor and joists, walls plumbed, replacement of corroded water supply to shower, sheetrock, plumbing, wall and floor tile, toilet, vanity, sink, shower, fixtures, door. This would not be possible were it not for the talented and professional team and personnel at Alure. Beginning with: Mr. Richard Reese, Kitchen and Bath Sales Specialist- whom made the whole project initiation and product selection a breeze, thanks to his knowledgeable expertise with helpful and rational suggestions Mr. Joe Russo, Production Supervisor- whom oversaw and was responsible for seamless logistics, material delivery, and assignment of proper personnel through each phase of job. Mr. Karol Pawel and Mr. Paul Kulagowski- accomplished and dedicated craftsman and artisans whom converted original bathroom into a showroom finished gem! These individuals presented and conducted themselves with exemplary professional, proficient, and dedicated manners; consistent with the highest standards expected by us and meeting Alures Customer Vision Statement and Commitment. Without hesitation or doubt, Alure shall be our remodeler for our future home projects. For the cost, THEY take care of EVERYTHING! All the customer has to do is make the selection and set the projected start date.


Last month I had my bathroom remodeled and a powder room done. Their work was done professionally and in a timely manner. The workers were very courte

Nov 17, 2017 by VICTOR

Last month I had my bathroom remodeled and a powder room done. Their work was done professionally and in a timely manner. The workers were very courteous and always cleaned up after themselves. The designer Ralph DeFelippis did an excellent job and our Project Manager Matt Donoprio
Was great. Made sure all the work was done properly and and was always available and answered all of our questions.
We are so satisfied with Alure we plan to use them for a kitchen remodel.
Victor and Carmen


I recently had my bathroom done by Alure and was extremely pleased. 12 yrs ago had my kitchen done and still enjoying the workmanship and look of the

Oct 14, 2017 by Carol Stama

I recently had my bathroom done by Alure and was extremely pleased. 12 yrs ago had my kitchen done and still enjoying the workmanship and look of the room. Would recommend Alure for your home improvements. Patricia my disigner was wonderful and project manager Dave made the transition of the rooms a smooth transition and always available to discuss the details.


I just finished having my kitchen done this past week and can’t thank everyone involved enough for such a great experience! From the planning with R

Oct 12, 2017 by Linda

I just finished having my kitchen done this past week and can’t thank everyone involved enough for such a great experience! From the planning with Richard to the project manager Emelio tightening the last door handle, we have a beautiful kitchen to be proud of. My kitchen truely took 10 days and I would highly recommend Alure to everyone!


I would like to thank the Alure Company on their great work on the roof project at Hidden Ponds. Your employees_ especially Eric Clemente- have been

Oct 03, 2017 by john hyland

I would like to thank the Alure Company on their great work on the roof project at Hidden Ponds. Your employees_ especially Eric Clemente- have been courteous and attentive to any issues. Sincerely John & Mary Ann Hyland


This is the second time we have used Alure for a home improvement project and in both cases it has been a stress free experience. Their attention to d

Sep 26, 2017 by Daniel Tronolone

This is the second time we have used Alure for a home improvement project and in both cases it has been a stress free experience. Their attention to detail and personal approach was greatly appreciated.


I began the process of redesigning the bathroom last year, but quickly became overwhelmed and put my project on hold. This year I fortunately discove

Sep 17, 2017 by Marie Brown

I began the process of redesigning the bathroom last year, but quickly became overwhelmed and put my project on hold. This year I fortunately discovered Alure, and my project was back on track. I was guided every step of the way by Alure's professional staff. Billy visited my home and patiently assisted me in designing the bathroom, Emilio and Justin oversaw the project, and the two men who worked in my home could not have been more competent. I have never worked with a company who communicated so well with customers. Not only was I very satisfied with the end result, the job was done two days ahead of time! Thanks again Alure.


We just had an appointment today with Bert for a repair; so happy with his work. He takes the time to listen and does a great job with addressing our

Sep 08, 2017 by Cathy Reyman

We just had an appointment today with Bert for a repair; so happy with his work. He takes the time to listen and does a great job with addressing our concerns. A real professional!


Mike came over this morning to fix a minor issue with our kitchen. He called us a half hour before arriving, He was extremely professional, polite, re

Aug 26, 2017 by Ed Mattson

Mike came over this morning to fix a minor issue with our kitchen. He called us a half hour before arriving, He was extremely professional, polite, respectful, and willing to go the extra mile for his customer, He cleaned up everything when he was finished, and made sure we were completely satisfied with the work before he left. If anything comes up in the future, we hope we get to work with Mike again. We are completely satisfied with our whole experience with Alure! From the beginning with our designer Billy Coen, through completion, this has been a very positive experience and would recommend Alure to everyone.


I wanted to let everyone know how professional Jimmy Aguilar was when he helped me replace a few cabinet doors and a garbage pull out. Jimmy kept all

Jul 26, 2017 by Susan Zecca

I wanted to let everyone know how professional Jimmy Aguilar was when he helped me replace a few cabinet doors and a garbage pull out. Jimmy kept all of our appointments; he was always on time, and he gave me a heads up when he was on his way. I also appreciated how fast and efficient he worked and how he left my kitchen looking good. Thank you Jimmy and Alure!! I'm so glad I called you.


, USA 4.8 5.0 266 266 Alures patented 5 Day Bathroom Remodel is true to form. Job promptly began 11/07/17 and completed 11/11/17. This included: Gutting/demo, repair of existing damage to subfloor and j
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!