What Our Raving Fans Have To Say!

The Importance of Customer Reviews to Alure

I’m sure you realize how important opinions and reviews from like-minded people can be when making important buying decisions, especially with something as intimate as your home. That’s why I was wondering if you would take a few moments and share your Alure experience with friends, family and others to help them make a well informed decision when it comes to remodeling their home. Your feedback is not only important to us, but can be just as valuable to others in the community as well. We appreciate your honest feedback, as it will continue to ensure we are focused on always improving as we strive to create Raving Fans.

Thank You, Sal Ferro. President/CEO – Alure Home Improvements

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I recently had my bathroom done by Alure and was extremely pleased. 12 yrs ago had my kitchen done and still enjoying the workmanship and look of the

Oct 14, 2017 by Carol Stama

I recently had my bathroom done by Alure and was extremely pleased. 12 yrs ago had my kitchen done and still enjoying the workmanship and look of the room. Would recommend Alure for your home improvements. Patricia my disigner was wonderful and project manager Dave made the transition of the rooms a smooth transition and always available to discuss the details.


I just finished having my kitchen done this past week and can’t thank everyone involved enough for such a great experience! From the planning with R

Oct 12, 2017 by Linda

I just finished having my kitchen done this past week and can’t thank everyone involved enough for such a great experience! From the planning with Richard to the project manager Emelio tightening the last door handle, we have a beautiful kitchen to be proud of. My kitchen truely took 10 days and I would highly recommend Alure to everyone!


I would like to thank the Alure Company on their great work on the roof project at Hidden Ponds. Your employees_ especially Eric Clemente- have been

Oct 03, 2017 by john hyland

I would like to thank the Alure Company on their great work on the roof project at Hidden Ponds. Your employees_ especially Eric Clemente- have been courteous and attentive to any issues. Sincerely John & Mary Ann Hyland


This is the second time we have used Alure for a home improvement project and in both cases it has been a stress free experience. Their attention to d

Sep 26, 2017 by Daniel Tronolone

This is the second time we have used Alure for a home improvement project and in both cases it has been a stress free experience. Their attention to detail and personal approach was greatly appreciated.


I began the process of redesigning the bathroom last year, but quickly became overwhelmed and put my project on hold. This year I fortunately discove

Sep 17, 2017 by Marie Brown

I began the process of redesigning the bathroom last year, but quickly became overwhelmed and put my project on hold. This year I fortunately discovered Alure, and my project was back on track. I was guided every step of the way by Alure's professional staff. Billy visited my home and patiently assisted me in designing the bathroom, Emilio and Justin oversaw the project, and the two men who worked in my home could not have been more competent. I have never worked with a company who communicated so well with customers. Not only was I very satisfied with the end result, the job was done two days ahead of time! Thanks again Alure.


We just had an appointment today with Bert for a repair; so happy with his work. He takes the time to listen and does a great job with addressing our

Sep 08, 2017 by Cathy Reyman

We just had an appointment today with Bert for a repair; so happy with his work. He takes the time to listen and does a great job with addressing our concerns. A real professional!


Mike came over this morning to fix a minor issue with our kitchen. He called us a half hour before arriving, He was extremely professional, polite, re

Aug 26, 2017 by Ed Mattson

Mike came over this morning to fix a minor issue with our kitchen. He called us a half hour before arriving, He was extremely professional, polite, respectful, and willing to go the extra mile for his customer, He cleaned up everything when he was finished, and made sure we were completely satisfied with the work before he left. If anything comes up in the future, we hope we get to work with Mike again. We are completely satisfied with our whole experience with Alure! From the beginning with our designer Billy Coen, through completion, this has been a very positive experience and would recommend Alure to everyone.


I wanted to let everyone know how professional Jimmy Aguilar was when he helped me replace a few cabinet doors and a garbage pull out. Jimmy kept all

Jul 26, 2017 by Susan Zecca

I wanted to let everyone know how professional Jimmy Aguilar was when he helped me replace a few cabinet doors and a garbage pull out. Jimmy kept all of our appointments; he was always on time, and he gave me a heads up when he was on his way. I also appreciated how fast and efficient he worked and how he left my kitchen looking good. Thank you Jimmy and Alure!! I'm so glad I called you.


We are very happy with our bathroom renovation. The workers that came to our house were courteous, very professional and efficient. The quality of mat

Jul 13, 2017 by Diane Marsala

We are very happy with our bathroom renovation. The workers that came to our house were courteous, very professional and efficient. The quality of materials was excellent. The job was completed in less than 5 days and the clean-up crew left everything spotless. We highly recommend Alure for the best value and peace of mind. It was a pleasure working with them and we would use them again.


Great experience with AlureDid excellent job of remodeling our kitchenA pleasure to work with, Very responsive to our questions.Kept on s

Jul 10, 2017 by Harvey Friedman

Great experience with Alure

Did excellent job of remodeling our kitchen

A pleasure to work with,
Very responsive to our questions.
Kept on schedule.

Highly recommended


, USA 4.8 5.0 264 264 I recently had my bathroom done by Alure and was extremely pleased. 12 yrs ago had my kitchen done and still enjoying the workmanship and look of the room. Would recommend Alure fo
Page:
123»

Want To Read More of What Our Raving Fans Have To Say? Click Here

Scroll to the top to Leave a Comment!